Sociala medier ikoner , 189 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 januari 2024

I love this app. I contacted Elisa from Customer Service to answer some questions. She was professional, fast and very helpful. All Customer Service Representatives should be like her.

Vitamin Sea Boutique LLC
USA
6 månader användning av appen
12 december 2023

Very nice app with great support! Easy to use and nice fresh up for the shop. Links to social media are working out easy without any problems. Thanks!

BellaLana
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
12 december 2023

It was very easy for me to integrate Social Bar to our website.
Elisa was specially caring and gave us great service with our questions and doubts.
Logos and everything are very nice and easy to program.

Macavian
Mexiko
4 månader användning av appen
23 januari 2024

Does what it needs to do. I'am glad for the black and white design options if the icons.

rtmk
Schweiz
Ungefär 14 timmar användning av appen
12 december 2023

Very cool and nice looking Like the way, it looks in stylish

www.willy-thrift-store.com
Kanada
17 dagar användning av appen
7 april 2024

Great app, super fast support and very helpful. I would highly recommend.

SELODE.AI
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
20 januari 2024

Simple, quick and easy to setup. I mean really there's no need to do anything just add things you like to have. Also, support is really good.

TryKarKeDekho
Indien
25 minuter användning av appen
7 november 2023

Great simple little app with no fluff, free option is more than enough to get you started. Paid version seems to be priced very fairly, enough for me to at least consider it.

Calgary City Motorsports
Kanada
22 dagar användning av appen
22 januari 2024

Elisa was super helpful, this tool is free and super useful!

Innovative MediTech
Förenade Arabemiraten
25 minuter användning av appen
17 januari 2024

very easy to use this app. elise is very kind and supportive. i do recommend everyone using this app.

Elegant Body
USA
12 minuter användning av appen