Sociala medier ikoner , 194 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 januari 2022

I used this app to use social media icons on my website. It created magic in just two clicks. Great app

E.K.E. Originals
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 12 januari 2022

Hello E.K.E. Originals,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

15 mars 2022

Great and easy to use, thank you for having this and free also. This is a great app for anyone wants to add icons.

Barely Visible Bikinis
USA
4 minuter användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 15 mars 2022

Hello Barely Visible Bikinis,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

14 mars 2023

Simple, quick, free. AMAZING! First time I've downloaded an app and it does exactly what it's meant to, without any hassle.

Nobody's Princess
Australien
4 minuter användning av appen
14 februari 2022

very easy and useful i recommend :) :) :) :) :)
.....................................................................

umamiceramic
Frankrike
3 minuter användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 14 februari 2022

Hello umamiceramic,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

13 februari 2022

ça l 'aire d une bonne application et j ai hâte de l essayer je doit absolument écrire 100 caractère

melsifyarts
Kanada
18 minuter användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 14 februari 2022

Hello melsifyarts,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

14 juni 2022

So far very easy to install and add. Only needed the Facebook icon at the moment. It should wait a little bit before asking several times to review. Meets my needs.

Leaf's creations
USA
17 minuter användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 14 juni 2022

Hello Leaf's creations,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

6 april 2023

Easy install, great features and links to socials with full colour is great.. Easy for people to see.
See how the new social icons go, really like idea it's free.. So many cost's it's great to have practical apps that come without a price tag..

Keep up great work team

Prime Speed Mx
Mexiko
11 minuter användning av appen
6 januari 2022

Very easy to install. No ads yet that I can see. Very attractive. Easy to use and works in well with our site.

Lost Palms Brewing Co
Australien
5 minuter användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 6 januari 2022

Hello Lost Palms Brewing Co,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

5 november 2022

You can onyl get 2 for free, which it at leastm could state somewhere. Waste of time to install just to uninstall again

Total Pet Geek
Danmark
5 minuter användning av appen
23 mars 2022

Just started so I'll let you know in a couple of months. Sounds like a great idea so I thought I'd try it out!

Yarn Traveler & Haberdashery
Kanada
3 minuter användning av appen