Sociala medier ikoner , 190 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 februari 2024

easy to install apps!

TrickleStar International
Singapore
3 dagar användning av appen
5 april 2024

Very cool and nice looking Like the way, it looks in stylish

FLEUR DE PARIS
Portugal
35 minuter användning av appen
17 januari 2024

So far so good

Ert's Treehouse
Storbritannien
4 minuter användning av appen
4 september 2023

Easy install, great features and links to socials with full colour is great.. Easy for people to see. Unfortunately however I have found a few bugs. One of them and the most annoying one is that when somebody enters the website the social media icon covers their whole screen until they refresh the page which is very very annoying. Overall this app works perfect hopefully if they fix this issue I have give a 5 star.

Kicks INC.
Bulgarien
7 månader användning av appen
25 januari 2022

So far no problems! We'll see how they hold up! Easy to add to your website and easy to change up the icons!

Kariimari
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
19 oktober 2021

Good app, works fine for FB/Instagram/Whatsapp, but email social icon does not work. I like so much this free application !!!

RelaxHouse GetCBD
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 7 december 2021

Hello RelaxHouse GetCBD,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

18 juli 2022

I used this to add my social media icons as it wouldnt work in shopify settings and it is working perfectly now!

BeUniqueSkincare
Sydafrika
Mer än ett år användning av appen
17 oktober 2021

Seems cool. Free app, much custom things and many other things. Easy to add social media links to our site.

Purfect Shop
Finland
9 månader användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 7 december 2021

Hello Purfect Shop,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

9 april 2023

good the app works at its best and the best is that its free. maybe it can work better if they give you more mobility

PESHINY
Mexiko
3 månader användning av appen
17 december 2021

Aplicativo muito top, só está faltando mesmo a opção de fixa no roda pé, no mais, é muito fácil de utilizar e é bastante útil e fica show no site.

User Imports
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 21 december 2021

Hello User Imports,

Obrigado pela sua avaliação gentil