Sociala medier ikoner , 228 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 maj 2024

Great App ! It's really very easy to use. Thank you so much Elisa for helping to connect the chat bot.

The Gift Corp
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
5 april 2024

Very cool and nice looking Like the way, it looks in stylish

FLEUR DE PARIS
Portugal
35 minuter användning av appen
2 februari 2024

easy to install apps!

TrickleStar International
Singapore
3 dagar användning av appen
4 september 2023

Easy install, great features and links to socials with full colour is great.. Easy for people to see. Unfortunately however I have found a few bugs. One of them and the most annoying one is that when somebody enters the website the social media icon covers their whole screen until they refresh the page which is very very annoying. Overall this app works perfect hopefully if they fix this issue I have give a 5 star.

Kicks INC.
Bulgarien
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 17 juni 2023

The Social Bar is much more visible than the built-in icons that are standard with Shopify, especially once you get it working correctly. I experienced a number of glitches when setting it up, including having the social bar disappear entirely for some reason, requiring me to set it up again. Also the tool tips didn't appear until I removed them and then added them back.

One thing for sure though, the support people are very quick at responding and worked with me to address the issues over what turned out to be a series of messages. They seem very committed to ensuring that the product works. I Unfortunately, given the amount of time and effort I had to spend getting it to work, I can't give it a full 5 stars. It's still very useful if either you're lucky and it works right out of the box, or you have the time and patience to play with it until it does. I am currently on the free plan but will likely upgrade to the paid plan in order to promote people to follow more of our social media sites.

Bear and Raven Antiques
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 8 juni 2023

Hello Bear and Raven Antiques,

We already have a feature that will show custom messages while hover the icons. Apart from that, our app status is working without any glitches. Please contact us at "dakaasapps@gmail.com" if you have any type of technical issue.

Thank you

17 januari 2024

So far so good

Ert's Treehouse
Storbritannien
4 minuter användning av appen
25 augusti 2023

Cool app, useful for quick links to social media. Used it for Instagram and Tiktok links. Highly recommand !

OhMyGourde
Frankrike
33 minuter användning av appen
28 maj 2024

This App was very easy to install and integrate in my Shopify store. The customer service was quick and efficient!

Tonya Cruz
Kanada
25 januari 2022

So far no problems! We'll see how they hold up! Easy to add to your website and easy to change up the icons!

Kariimari
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
19 oktober 2021

Good app, works fine for FB/Instagram/Whatsapp, but email social icon does not work. I like so much this free application !!!

RelaxHouse GetCBD
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 7 december 2021

Hello RelaxHouse GetCBD,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)