Sociala medier ikoner , 230 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 juli 2022

I used this to add my social media icons as it wouldnt work in shopify settings and it is working perfectly now!

BeUniqueSkincare
Sydafrika
Mer än ett år användning av appen
17 oktober 2021

Seems cool. Free app, much custom things and many other things. Easy to add social media links to our site.

Purfect Shop
Finland
9 månader användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 7 december 2021

Hello Purfect Shop,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

9 april 2023

good the app works at its best and the best is that its free. maybe it can work better if they give you more mobility

PESHINY
Mexiko
3 månader användning av appen
17 december 2021

Aplicativo muito top, só está faltando mesmo a opção de fixa no roda pé, no mais, é muito fácil de utilizar e é bastante útil e fica show no site.

User Imports
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 21 december 2021

Hello User Imports,

Obrigado pela sua avaliação gentil

24 augusti 2022

Excelente. Me ha gustado un montón. Solo falta que sea totalmente gratuita para que sea la mejor....

oistienda
Colombia
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
27 september 2022

This app is excellenttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Tendency
Frankrike
22 dagar användning av appen
28 juni 2022

Its easy to use, and its free plan if you only have like two social media icons. if you have more than two, its 2.99 which isnt that bad at all. i would upgrade when i have other icons that i want to add. the only thing is, customer service is a bit slow but i got it all figured out myself.

insoshop
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 29 juni 2022

Hello insoshop,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review.

Thank you :)

13 februari 2022

ça l 'aire d une bonne application et j ai hâte de l essayer je doit absolument écrire 100 caractère

melsifyarts
Kanada
18 minuter användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 14 februari 2022

Hello melsifyarts,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

14 juni 2022

So far very easy to install and add. Only needed the Facebook icon at the moment. It should wait a little bit before asking several times to review. Meets my needs.

Leaf's creations
USA
17 minuter användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 14 juni 2022

Hello Leaf's creations,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

6 januari 2022

Very easy to install. No ads yet that I can see. Very attractive. Easy to use and works in well with our site.

Lost Palms Brewing Co
Australien
5 minuter användning av appen
Dakaas svarade 6 januari 2022

Hello Lost Palms Brewing Co,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)