整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月2日

easy to install apps!

TrickleStar International
新加坡
使用應用程式 3天
2024年1月17日

So far so good

Ert's Treehouse
英國
使用應用程式 4分鐘
2023年9月4日

Easy install, great features and links to socials with full colour is great.. Easy for people to see. Unfortunately however I have found a few bugs. One of them and the most annoying one is that when somebody enters the website the social media icon covers their whole screen until they refresh the page which is very very annoying. Overall this app works perfect hopefully if they fix this issue I have give a 5 star.

Kicks INC.
保加利亞
使用應用程式 7個月
2021年10月19日

Good app, works fine for FB/Instagram/Whatsapp, but email social icon does not work. I like so much this free application !!!

RelaxHouse GetCBD
法國
使用應用程式 1年多
Dakaas 已回覆 2021年12月7日

Hello RelaxHouse GetCBD,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

2022年7月18日

I used this to add my social media icons as it wouldnt work in shopify settings and it is working perfectly now!

BeUniqueSkincare
南非
使用應用程式 1年多
2021年10月17日

Seems cool. Free app, much custom things and many other things. Easy to add social media links to our site.

Purfect Shop
芬蘭
使用應用程式 9個月
Dakaas 已回覆 2021年12月7日

Hello Purfect Shop,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

2023年4月9日

good the app works at its best and the best is that its free. maybe it can work better if they give you more mobility

PESHINY
墨西哥
使用應用程式 3個月
2021年12月17日

Aplicativo muito top, só está faltando mesmo a opção de fixa no roda pé, no mais, é muito fácil de utilizar e é bastante útil e fica show no site.

User Imports
巴西
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Dakaas 已回覆 2021年12月21日

Hello User Imports,

Obrigado pela sua avaliação gentil

2022年8月24日

Excelente. Me ha gustado un montón. Solo falta que sea totalmente gratuita para que sea la mejor....

oistienda
哥倫比亞
使用應用程式 大約1個月
編輯時間:2023年6月17日

The Social Bar is much more visible than the built-in icons that are standard with Shopify, especially once you get it working correctly. I experienced a number of glitches when setting it up, including having the social bar disappear entirely for some reason, requiring me to set it up again. Also the tool tips didn't appear until I removed them and then added them back.

One thing for sure though, the support people are very quick at responding and worked with me to address the issues over what turned out to be a series of messages. They seem very committed to ensuring that the product works. I Unfortunately, given the amount of time and effort I had to spend getting it to work, I can't give it a full 5 stars. It's still very useful if either you're lucky and it works right out of the box, or you have the time and patience to play with it until it does. I am currently on the free plan but will likely upgrade to the paid plan in order to promote people to follow more of our social media sites.

Bear and Raven Antiques
美國
使用應用程式 19天
Dakaas 已回覆 2023年6月8日

Hello Bear and Raven Antiques,

We already have a feature that will show custom messages while hover the icons. Apart from that, our app status is working without any glitches. Please contact us at "dakaasapps@gmail.com" if you have any type of technical issue.

Thank you