FREE Social Media icons

Add Facebook, Instagram & 50+ Social media Icons FREE

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
21 - 30 of 59 reviews

Barely Visible Bikinis

Great and easy to use, thank you for having this and free also. This is a great app for anyone wants to add icons.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hello Barely Visible Bikinis,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

dragconiacreations

So far, this app is good! Very easy to use and has many options to work with, one of the best I've used. They were sp kind in adding one icon that I needed. Such a wonderful app! Thank you so much!

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hello dragconiacreations,

I just update the ETSY icon for you. Now you can add Etsy icons from our app. Please update the review to 5 stars ;-) .

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Mystique Glitter

I am using this app to direct people to my facebook group and youtube channel. It works great. Now just to see if people actually use the icons. Fingers crossed.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hello Mystique Glitter,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

The Crown Xchange

I used this app to connect with more customers. So easy to use, I'll recommend it to anyone. I've gained a lot of followers shortly after starting up my store. So cool!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello The Crown Xchange,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

be blends

Wow! So easy to use! I have no idea how to code or configure my website at all, but this was a piece of cake...no coding needed! Very happy!

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hello be blends,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

mioketty

Amazing! I used this to add social media link to my store. It was very quick and easy to use! I highly recommended for everyone

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hello mioketty,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

PowerUp Adventure Gear

Amazingly simple to use app. Great support! I highly recommend using it. I couldn't believe how fast and easy it was to integrate and start using.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hello PowerUp Adventure Gear,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

my-laptop-setup

Best app for social icons. Easy to use App. Looks pretty in my store and helps with social proof. Thank you a lot!

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hello my-laptop-setup,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

MyGadgetyWorld

Amazing! I used this to add social media link to my store. It was very quick and easy to use! I highly recommended for everyone

umamiceramic

very easy and useful i recommend :) :) :) :) :)
.....................................................................

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Hello umamiceramic,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)