FREE Social Media icons

Add Facebook, Instagram & 50+ Social media Icons FREE

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 48 reviews

The perfecthing4u

Solamente puedo decir mil gracias por esta aplicación! es extremadamente fácil e intuitiva de usar.

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Hello The perfecthing4u,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Mercado Farma

Excelente app, realmente está muy sencilla de usar y de configurar, en tan solo pocos pasos, desde la versión gratuita está excelente.

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Hello Mercado Farma,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Mundo Delles

Muito bom, fácil de configurar e super prático, mesmo gratuito já fornece um excelente serviço. Parabéns!

Developer reply

May 8, 2022

Hello Mundo Delles,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

B-os

Excelente app, realmente está muy sencilla de usar y de configurar, en tan solo pocos pasos, desde la versión gratuita está excelente.

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Hello B-os,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Pet Story PT

super facil de usar, muito clean, adorei. instalei apenas hoje por isso vamos ver para a frente se continua boa.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hello Pet Story PT,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

thefarmer

Een app die gewoon makkelijk werkt. Geen uitgebreide stappen etc etc. Ik zou deze app zeker aanbevelen.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hello thefarmer,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Casa Guapa

Me funcionó para agregar mis redes sociales, solo te deja 2 en la versión gratuita, se ven muy bien y es sencillo de implementar

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

Hello Casa Guapa,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Reinvigr8Supps

I am very happy with the app. I am not very computer literate and found this app quite easy to use and install. The online support was also excellent. Would recommend.

Developer reply

April 16, 2022

Hello Reinvigr8Supps,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Black Beauty On Loc

So far so good I see from my designer if this is it. Hopefully, this will work it looks awesome to me.

Developer reply

March 27, 2022

Hello Black Beauty On Loc,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Barely Visible Bikinis

Great and easy to use, thank you for having this and free also. This is a great app for anyone wants to add icons.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hello Barely Visible Bikinis,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5