Digital Asset Manager

Digital Asset Manager

by Varify

Manage your digital products

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

2 reviews

Pfalz-Explore

Good Application, but would you please process quotes of csv-files (code-upload) correctly? Our Codes include commas...

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Hey, I'm sorry to hear the upload doesn't work for you CSV, can you reach us on the support email from the app, so we can look at the problem and help you solve your problem

Molly on the prod

Is a good alternative when digital downloads app is not working like in my case, but I think it needs some improvements: fulfilling the order automatically, I'm having some issues with some payments from PayPal because of this and also provide the download link in the thank you page to give a better user experience. the speed of upload and download is really good!

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thank you for your review and feedback, it's very valuable for us because we constantly trying our best to improve the app and help you solve your problems!

Unfortunately we haven't encountered any issues with payments before, will like to hear a bit more about your problem, can you contact us and describe the details, so we can help you to solve the issue