Unlimited digital products
Allow unlimited products to be added without extra cost
Automatically generate download link to file associated with the product
For digital product require code, Email product activation code after product purchase
About Digital Asset Manager
Selling digital products/software with a unique activation code or file download?
Look no further! this app is ideal for selling products/software with a unique activation code. It makes the whole process simple and painless.
Select an existing product from your store
Select product type - activation code or file download
Upload the file or activation codes for that product
Then the app will take care of the rest - automatically send email to the customer with activation code or file download link when the customer paid for the product.
We’ll constantly update the app to make it easy to use and improve upon customer feedbacks. Here are some of the existing features.
Simple and easy to use
Allow upload unlimited activation code
No size limit for upload file
Customisable email to customer
Associate order and customer with each download/code
Easily manage activation codes or download link
Secure download link
Statistic for customer download
And many more...
There is a solid roadmap, new functionalities will be added regularly. new functionalities and improvements are free and don't cost anything!
Fast support response
If you have questions or enquires drop us an email, we aim to get back to you within hours.
How to get Digital Asset Manager
Simple click Add app and go through a standard installation process, then you can add your first product entry from your existing Shopify products in no time
Pricing 5-day free trial
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Overall rating Based on 1 review
Most recent reviews
Stay away from this app!!!!
First of all it did not worked for me maybe will work for you.
Now you are thinking so what?
i have paid the 15usd and uninstalled the app now this month bill im being charge 30usd in one month for 2 months, period that my shop was closed.
lets see shopify did not charge my store when was closed but DAM is.
When i try support the they just contacted me after a bad review then they asked to take it out which i did and still nothing was done.
The main pointed reason is that shopify is the one who process payments and there is nothing they can do (then i did take it out thinking that they are being honest)...contacted shopify and they say that they need permission from DAM to not charge (HO! HO!??... problem is with shopify and shopify need DAM authorization, so DAM is the one who can solve this) ....and still nothing was done...SO FRUSTRATING
So i will loose 30usd and possible will have a new charge next month...will wait to see.
-APPS THAT DONT HAVE ANY REVIEWS ARE A NO NO NO (RED FLAG HERE)
-THE ONLY ONE IS A BAD ONE(THIS REVIEW)
We're sorry to hear the app doesn't do what you want, we'd like to hear your feedback and improve if needed.
As we explained in the emails before and you agreed with the following:
The payment is handle by Shopify, so we as App developer can't do anything about it.
Looking from the log you installed app on 27th of Feb and then closed the store on 3rd the April - That explained one month of charge of $15
The you open the store again on 30th of May and uninstalled it app.
You got charged for that extra $30 which is for May and June, which we think shouldn't happen and still waiting info from Shopify.