Digital Asset Manager

Digital Asset Manager

by Varify

Manage your digital products

1.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

Unlimited digital products

Allow unlimited products to be added without extra cost

File Download

Automatically generate download link to file associated with the product

Activation Codes

For digital product require code, Email product activation code after product purchase

About Digital Asset Manager

Selling digital products/software with a unique activation code or file download?

Look no further! this app is ideal for selling products/software with a unique activation code. It makes the whole process simple and painless.

  1. Select an existing product from your store

  2. Select product type - activation code or file download

  3. Upload the file or activation codes for that product

Then the app will take care of the rest - automatically send email to the customer with activation code or file download link when the customer paid for the product.


We’ll constantly update the app to make it easy to use and improve upon customer feedbacks. Here are some of the existing features.

  • Simple and easy to use

  • Allow upload unlimited activation code

  • No size limit for upload file

  • Customisable email to customer

  • Associate order and customer with each download/code

  • Easily manage activation codes or download link

  • Secure download link

  • Statistic for customer download

  • And many more...

There is a solid roadmap, new functionalities will be added regularly. new functionalities and improvements are free and don't cost anything!

Fast support response

If you have questions or enquires drop us an email, we aim to get back to you within hours.

How to get Digital Asset Manager

Simple click Add app and go through a standard installation process, then you can add your first product entry from your existing Shopify products in no time

Media gallery


Pricing 5-day free trial


* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
1.0 of 5 stars
Based on 1 review

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Braadha Moçambique

Stay away from this app!!!!
First of all it did not worked for me maybe will work for you.

Now you are thinking so what?

i have paid the 15usd and uninstalled the app now this month bill im being charge 30usd in one month for 2 months, period that my shop was closed.
lets see shopify did not charge my store when was closed but DAM is.

When i try support the they just contacted me after a bad review then they asked to take it out which i did and still nothing was done.

The main pointed reason is that shopify is the one who process payments and there is nothing they can do (then i did take it out thinking that they are being honest)...contacted shopify and they say that they need permission from DAM to not charge (HO! HO!??... problem is with shopify and shopify need DAM authorization, so DAM is the one who can solve this) ....and still nothing was done...SO FRUSTRATING

So i will loose 30usd and possible will have a new charge next month...will wait to see.


Developer reply

June 25, 2019

We're sorry to hear the app doesn't do what you want, we'd like to hear your feedback and improve if needed.

As we explained in the emails before and you agreed with the following:

The payment is handle by Shopify, so we as App developer can't do anything about it.

Looking from the log you installed app on 27th of Feb and then closed the store on 3rd the April - That explained one month of charge of $15

The you open the store again on 30th of May and uninstalled it app.

You got charged for that extra $30 which is for May and June, which we think shouldn't happen and still waiting info from Shopify.