Anmeldelser (2.180)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
9. maj 2024

This team is amazing. Everytime i need a new report they are always available within minutes to help me build my custom report

FrancoisLambert.One
Canada
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
10. juni 2024

I have used many reporting apps over the years, but I've never experienced the level of service that the team at DataExport.IO offer.

We have ALOT of custom requirements for our business, and so far they've been able to provide every report we've needed - and usually within a few minutes.

Yes, there are other good reporting apps. They all more or less pull the same info - whatever Shopify makes available through the API. But what really makes this team special is that where the API is unable to directly provide certain data we need, this team has made the effort to think creatively and provide us the numbers that are critical to our daily business where 'out of the box' those numbers couldn't be pulled.

Thank you again!

Verified Investing
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
11. april 2024

Data export app has been so helpful to our company! Automating and scheduling reports has been a game-changer for us and customer service is always quick to help out and build customizations that we need. So appreciative of this application so that we can get more reporting than what standard shopify analytics can offer.

Face Reality Skincare Professional
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
24. april 2024

My favourite app, saves mundane tasks of merging boring data into very usable sheets.
also has great pre-made sheets that are helpful.
if you need help I have found them very helpful, I spoke to Nirmana who was great!

It could benefit from being to get more data from Shopify like, seperate warehouse inventory numbers, also getting committed (ordered) qty from Shopify would be very helpful.
even still, this app deserves 5 stars everyday!

Fleur Studios
Australien
7 måneder bruger appen
10. april 2024

We have used this app for a couple of years now, it saves time for us and is very accurate. If we are struggling to get exactly what we need the human support is absolutely great at solving everything. We are very impressed with the selection of options for columns and the filtering is very handy as we get the exact information we need every time! 5 stars from us!

BodyliteGear
Irland
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
30. maj 2024

Love that I can get a custom report 24/7! Vandana got it spot on the 1st try upon my request.

Uniform Trading Company
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
7. maj 2024

Great app with many features! The support team is very quick when answering and shows great solutions. Probably the app with the quickest support team. With all my many questions, they were always able to help me find the best solutions.
Only the loading time for a report could be quicker. But all in all, great app with a great support team!

ARTDECO Online Shop
Tyskland
10 måneder bruger appen
11. april 2024

We have been using this app for several months now and have found it very easy to use. Setting up custom reports is not difficult and when we need help the support team responds quickly and helps with a solution. We are very pleased with this app.

Gem City Coffee, Inc.
USA
12 måneder bruger appen
22. maj 2024

A fabulous tool that makes reporting very easy. Customer support is also excellent. Thank you!

HAYPIGS
Storbritannien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
15. maj 2024

This app has helped us with our bookstore inventory. I have been in many chats with the support staff as we need several customized reports. We absolutely rely on our daily sales reports that are are emailed to us. Thank you!

Agricola Street Books
Canada
Næsten 2 år bruger appen