Rezensionen (2.179)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. März 2024

The live Chat feature is very helpful. They assisted me in overcoming an issue of excluding certain barcodes.

Ron Coleman Mining
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
12. März 2024

very useful app to import Shopify data to other programs such as QB, and Sage.

Mad Rock Climbing
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
6. März 2024

A great app, and Soniya in customer support has been so helpful!

Teach Every Nation
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
9. Februar 2024

Data Export is very easy to use with our business and their chat support team are always very helpful with any troubleshooting, responding in a very timely manner. Would absolutely endorse for anyone looking for a data analysis service.

Dovecot Studios
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
1. März 2024

great tool and great customer service support to help you have custom reports

I·DO
Deutschland
5 monate mit der App
12. März 2024

I highly recommend the Data Export app for Shopify users. It's been a great tool for simplifying data tasks and has saved me a lot of time. The support team is fantastic – responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. Truly a must-have for any Shopify store!

Rapsodo Staging
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
2. Mai 2024

The Data Export IO support team is excellent! Nirmala was incredibly helpful. The app works great, it's simple to customize, and it makes exporting my data super easy. I highly recommend Data Export IO.

Phiten
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
20. März 2024

Very powerful app and customer service is very helpful

ellyandgrace
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
14. Februar 2024

Would recommend this app. Does exactly what we want it to do and when we did have an issue it was fixed within 20 mins.

Great service - thank you Pruthvi!

Hampshire Garden Supplies
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
12. Februar 2024

Best app to get any report you need. Also many thanks to Mahesh for the quick support

Fassgeist
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App