Data Export IO: Reports , 2.172 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Mai 2024

This team is amazing. Everytime i need a new report they are always available within minutes to help me build my custom report

FrancoisLambert.One
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
11. April 2024

Data export app has been so helpful to our company! Automating and scheduling reports has been a game-changer for us and customer service is always quick to help out and build customizations that we need. So appreciative of this application so that we can get more reporting than what standard shopify analytics can offer.

Face Reality Skincare Professional
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
24. April 2024

My favourite app, saves mundane tasks of merging boring data into very usable sheets.
also has great pre-made sheets that are helpful.
if you need help I have found them very helpful, I spoke to Nirmana who was great!

It could benefit from being to get more data from Shopify like, seperate warehouse inventory numbers, also getting committed (ordered) qty from Shopify would be very helpful.
even still, this app deserves 5 stars everyday!

Fleur Studios
Australien
7 monate mit der App
10. April 2024

We have used this app for a couple of years now, it saves time for us and is very accurate. If we are struggling to get exactly what we need the human support is absolutely great at solving everything. We are very impressed with the selection of options for columns and the filtering is very handy as we get the exact information we need every time! 5 stars from us!

BodyliteGear
Irland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
11. April 2024

We have been using this app for several months now and have found it very easy to use. Setting up custom reports is not difficult and when we need help the support team responds quickly and helps with a solution. We are very pleased with this app.

Gem City Coffee, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
7. Mai 2024

Great app with many features! The support team is very quick when answering and shows great solutions. Probably the app with the quickest support team. With all my many questions, they were always able to help me find the best solutions.
Only the loading time for a report could be quicker. But all in all, great app with a great support team!

ARTDECO Online Shop
Deutschland
10 monate mit der App
22. Mai 2024

A fabulous tool that makes reporting very easy. Customer support is also excellent. Thank you!

HAYPIGS
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
15. Mai 2024

This app has helped us with our bookstore inventory. I have been in many chats with the support staff as we need several customized reports. We absolutely rely on our daily sales reports that are are emailed to us. Thank you!

Agricola Street Books
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
29. April 2024

Very responsive to assisting with custom requests for report generation. Their app makes completing our EU VAT return nice and simple.

NI Candle Supplies LTD
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
15. Mai 2024

This is exactly what Shopify SHOULD have for reporting and then a LOT more features. The ability to filter by category and tags to see specific items sold during a launch, or sale or over time is what I was looking for. What I didn't expect was the AUTOMATED reports that can send an email with the exact filtered data I want. I asked about getting that report every Sunday for Thur-Sat sales and BOOM they set it up in one day. Literally everything I ever wanted in a reporting app. Well worth the money!

Font Fixation
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App