Data Export Reports

Data Export Reports

by Estore Automate

Create custom reports from any store data. Automated Export.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

TheCustomGoodsCo

Did not install. Crashed while asking for our email. Huge pain - a lot of data risk and privacy. Beware

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Sir, We ask for an email upfront so we can send automated reports, which is the main function of Data Export. We also send product updates to the signup email.

Data Export has been in the Shopify store for more than 5 years and served thousands of merchants. You can review the Data Export privacy policy, that complies with Shopify app store guidelines.

Please contact us by email if you have any other questions.

top drawer records

added app, logged in, clicked a report, it downloaded no data. then, I tried to view another report and it wants me to upgrade. here is a big hint for your sales funnel: DELIVER VALUE FIRST, THEN ASK FOR MORE MONEY. I won't be continuing with this product.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Sir, We have a 15-day free trial of Data Export. During the 15-day trial, we create any type of custom report for free.

The plan is charged only if you continue after 15 days.

Please contact us by email if you have any questions.