レビュー (390)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年4月3日

Have been using the App for 12+ months.

Amazing app and great customer support (by Ivan).

They help you with everything and are always quick to get back to you!

Would definitely recommend DataFeedWatch!

GLOBE-TROTTER
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we're happy to hear it! We've passed your shoutout to Ivan.

We're here to support you every step of the way, so if you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

2024年5月30日

DFW support always manage to surprice me with world class support. A huge thanks to Maria - she solved an encoding problem for one of our customers feeds, so it is now usable.

Derma Space
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2024年6月4日

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our support team :) Maria will be delighted to know she was able to help resolve the encoding issue. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!

~Natalia/DataFeedWatch

2024年5月3日

The platform is a real time saver and the perfect solution for managing your products. The customer service is up there with the best. Thanks to Andy for all your help.

InkAndDrop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thank you so much for sharing your review! We've passed your shoutout on to Andy.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or need assistance. We're here for you every step of the way!

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

2024年6月6日

We recently had the opportunity to use Data Feed Watch for setting up my data feed, and I must say, their support team was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out, they were quick to respond, demonstrating a level of efficiency that is truly commendable.

Their knowledge in the field was evident in the way they handled my queries and concerns. They guided me through the process of setting up the feed with such ease that it was clear they are experts in their domain. Their instructions were clear, concise, and easy to follow, making the entire process smooth and hassle-free.

What stood out the most was their ability to provide solutions promptly. Regardless of the complexity of the issue, they were always ready with a solution, ensuring minimal downtime. This level of service is rare and greatly appreciated.

In conclusion, if you’re looking for a service with knowledgeable support that is quick to assist, Data Feed Watch should be your go-to choice. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in their high-quality support and expertise. I look forward to continuing our journey with them.

Gorilla Sports France
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:20日
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you had a positive experience with our support team. Providing fast, competent and effective assistance is our highest priority. We're glad we could make the setup process easier for you. We also look forward to continuing our journey together!

~Natalia/DataFeedWatch

2024年5月24日

Data Feed watch has been an amazing tool for us. We've been using it for all 4 of our stores and a variety of platforms. And their support team has been incredibly helpful. Ivan has sorted any issue we've faced with speed and efficiency. Highly recommend.

Ketch Shoes
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you for the feedback! Your recommendation means a lot to us! l'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Ivan and the support team. Highly appreciated!

~Natalia/DataFeedWatch

2024年5月14日

Fantastic service. We have used Datafeedwatch for 1.5 years and it really works well. Today I had a small question, and I got superb help from Magdalena.

Preloved Electronics
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約1年
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Glad to hear it! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We'll be sure to pass it on to Magdalena.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

2024年4月30日

DataFeedWatch is a powerful app that's surprisingly easy to use. Even though it offers a lot of functionality, I was able to set it up and optimize my feeds without any problems. The support team is also great – they're always available to answer questions and offer guidance.

Online Adult Store | ThatMood
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thank you for sharing your review! We're here to support you every step of the way, so if you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

2024年3月5日

Perfect solution if you are managing alot of products with different variables and attributes!

Also the support is very fast with their replies!

Lisen.dk
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2024年3月15日

Hi!
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that our app has been the perfect solution for managing a large number of products with various variables and attributes. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

2024年2月23日

Super service on the chat if you run into an issue, and needs help with the setup. The interface and the documentation for setting up more advanced feeds is not a 100%, but the seems as the feeds are running well always.

Sisi Copenhagen
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2024年3月15日

Hi!

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our chat support. If you ever encounter any issues or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

2024年5月15日

We're very satisfied with the platform, the number of options and the great and very responsive support! Thanks for your help with setting up the feed.

MAXXUS
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're happy to have you with us. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance. We're here for you every step of the way!

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch