Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed | Reviews

by DataFeedWatch

Manage product feeds for Google Shopping, Facebook Ads & more!

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

The Brew Company

Basically no support. Multiple of our emails to support have been ignored.
We can't recover access to our account, and recovery emails aren't arriving at our email address. Update: After leaving a one-start review - everything was sorted. Thank you team, but this was really unnecessary. All the best.

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi,
we're glad that we were able to help you. Thank you for your review!

Please let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Christopher Cloos

Just started working with it, but it's not hard to use once you get the hang of it. Support is pretty helpful with instructions. If the US you have to catch them in the right time (most are in Europe). Overall, I really like it.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

We'll be glad to help you with all the problems you are experiencing using DataFeedWatch. We do everyhing we can to be available during US business hours. You can contact us in many ways, including e-mail. We will answer every message. Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

Emile Henry USA

Good job. Took a bit to assist but they are quite knowledgeable on feeds and worked through some feed issues with us.

DopeBoo

critical for feed management - saves you from any sort of manual FTP hassle and the price is right. Thanks!

https://www.dopeboo.com