Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

af DataFeedWatch

Manage product feeds for Google Shopping, Facebook Ads & more!

4.5 af 5 stjerner(173 anmeldelse)

Fully optimized product feed

Create complex rules for your shopping feeds with ease. Have peace of mind knowing your feeds are fine-tuned and always up to date.

Show ads in multiple countries

Expand your reach by advertising to shoppers around the world on channels like Google Shopping, Facebook, Pinterest, and Instagram.

Easy to use

Start your 15-day free trial with 24/7 support from day one. We’ll show you how it’s possible to optimize your ads without any IT skills!


Om Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

24/7 SUPPORT

15-DAY FREE TRIAL

EASY OPTIMIZATION

DAILY FEED UPDATES

.

The most Powerful Data Transformation tool

  • No feed limit! We’re ready to process shopping feeds for more than 1 million products.
  • Submit all product variants - you can merge and unmerge your product feed based on the channel requirements.
  • Create, edit and map your product feeds by easily setting up complex rules Edit fields like Description, Title, URL and more.
  • Include or exclude products with just a few clicks (like for seasonal or out of stock items).
  • Use look-up tables for missing information in the source feed. Exclude unprofitable products and make changes to your product titles.
  • Assign Google Shopping categories to your products painlessly.
  • Use powerful feed optimization tools like look-up tables and regular expressions.
  • Custom channels - create your own feed template to fit your needs exactly.
  • Copy your feed set-up from one channel and use it to painlessly expand to new channels such as Google Shopping, Facebook Feed, Instagram Shopping, Pinterest Shopping and more.
  • Connect Shopify and DataFeedWatch with just a few clicks. Manage your shopping feed and check for errors before campaigns go live.

.

Manage your product feeds with ease

DataFeedWatch is intuitive and easy to use. Whether you prefer to just connect your data feed with a channel or to optimize your feed, you can check performance metrics and adjust for better results.

.

Features

  • 2,000+ shopping channels and marketplaces available in 60+ countries
  • Analytics - measure campaign results and ROI
  • Price Watch tool - competitive price insights
  • Automated Google Search Ads
  • Feed Review - check you product feed quality and fix errors
  • Multiple daily feed updates for feeds that are always fresh
  • Sub-accounts with customizable access privileges

.

Show your products on Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram Shopping and more

DataFeedWatch integrates with 2,000 channels like Google Shopping, Google Merchant Center, Facebook, Instagram Shopping, Pinterest Shopping, Amazon, eBay, Bing, Shopzilla, Criteo & more!

.

ABOUT DATA FEED WATCH

Our Feed Marketing Solution combines Powerful Data Transformation with Help & Advice so Merchants and their Agencies can be successful on Shopping Channels and Marketplaces.

  • Join 15,000 happy customers
  • Trusted by over 4,000 of shopify stores

.

DATA FEED WATCH head-to-head

DataFeedWatch will help you create, transform, and refresh your products feeds to get you the results you’re after. Discover how DataFeedWatch will serve you better than other feed management tools like Channable, GoDataFeed, Google Channel, Facebook Channel, Flexify, Instafeed, Lengow, Shopping Feed For Google, and more!

Kan integreres med

  • google shopping,
  • facebook feed,
  • google merchant,
  • instagram shopping,
  • pinterest shopping

Mediegalleri

Support

Priser 15 dages gratis prøveperiode

Se alle prismuligheder

Shop Plan

$59/måned

eller $49/måned faktureret med $588 én gang om året

$5 for every extra 1,000 products

  • 1 shop
  • 1,000 products included
  • 3 channels

Merchant Plan

$79/måned

eller $66/måned faktureret med $792 én gang om året

$3 for every extra 1,000 products

  • 2 shops
  • 5,000 products included
  • 10 channels

Agency Plan

$199/måned

eller $166/måned faktureret med $1,992 én gang om året

$2 for every extra 1,000 products

  • unlimited shops
  • 30,000 products included
  • 150 channels

Enterprise Plan

$329/måned

eller $274.17/måned faktureret med $3,290 én gang om året

$2 for every extra 1,000 products

  • unlimited shops
  • 100,000+ products included
  • unlimited channels

* Alle opkrævninger faktureres i USD.
** Faste debiteringer, herunder månedlige debiteringer eller brugsgebyrer, faktureres hver 30. dag.

4.5 af 5 stjerner

Den samlede bedømmelse afspejler appens aktuelle status. Den tager højde for alle appanmeldelser, men prioriterer de nyeste.

  • 5 af 5 stjerner
    85 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 af 5 stjerner
    2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 af 5 stjerner
    4 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 af 5 stjerner
    1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 af 5 stjerner
    8 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner

Seneste anmeldelser

Kleem Shop

I used this app to help me get my data feed right. They helped me step by step with photos and examples to solve my every issue. I am grateful I found data feed watch. They got my ecommerce business up and running. Customer service is unbelievable , they reply you anytime. One of the most amazing customer service ever. Thank you Datafeedwatch .

rvappliances

simply doesnt work, wasted so much time trying to get feed to work on google shopping only to find out that it was a problem with their coding. support is non existent no one ever answers you questions or fixes issues

Udviklerens svar

28. september 2021

Hi,
Thank you for sharing this feedback on your experience.
We're sorry to hear about the trouble you've had, especially since we place high a value on our customer support.
We've reached out to you via email, and our team is actively working on the solution.
If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to to reach out to us and we'll be happy to help.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

The Brew Company

Basically no support. Multiple of our emails to support have been ignored.
We can't recover access to our account, and recovery emails aren't arriving at our email address. Update: After leaving a one-start review - everything was sorted. Thank you team, but this was really unnecessary. All the best.

Udviklerens svar

23. september 2021

Hi,
we're glad that we were able to help you. Thank you for your review!

Please let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch