Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

af DataFeedWatch

Manage product feeds for Google Shopping, Facebook Ads & more!

4.3 af 5 stjerner(178 anmeldelse)

Fully optimized product feed

Create complex rules for your shopping feeds with ease. Have peace of mind knowing your feeds are fine-tuned and always up to date.

Show ads in multiple countries

Expand your reach by advertising to shoppers around the world on channels like Google Shopping, Facebook, Pinterest, and Instagram.

Easy to use

Start your 15-day free trial with 24/7 support from day one. We’ll show you how it’s possible to optimize your ads without any IT skills!

Om Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed






The most Powerful Data Transformation tool

  • No feed limit! We’re ready to process shopping feeds for more than 1 million products.
  • Submit all product variants - you can merge and unmerge your product feed based on the channel requirements.
  • Create, edit and map your product feeds by easily setting up complex rules Edit fields like Description, Title, URL and more.
  • Include or exclude products with just a few clicks (like for seasonal or out of stock items).
  • Use look-up tables for missing information in the source feed. Exclude unprofitable products and make changes to your product titles.
  • Assign Google Shopping categories to your products painlessly.
  • Use powerful feed optimization tools like look-up tables and regular expressions.
  • Custom channels - create your own feed template to fit your needs exactly.
  • Copy your feed set-up from one channel and use it to painlessly expand to new channels such as Google Shopping, Facebook Feed, Instagram Shopping, Pinterest Shopping, Snapchat Ads and more.
  • Connect Shopify and DataFeedWatch with just a few clicks. Manage your shopping feed and check for errors before campaigns go live.


Manage your product feeds with ease

DataFeedWatch is intuitive and easy to use. Whether you prefer to just connect your data feed with a channel or to optimize your feed, you can check performance metrics and adjust for better results.



  • 2,000+ shopping channels and marketplaces available in 60+ countries
  • Analytics - measure campaign results and ROI
  • Price Watch tool - competitive price insights
  • Automated Google Search Ads
  • Feed Review - check you product feed quality and fix errors
  • Multiple daily feed updates for feeds that are always fresh
  • Sub-accounts with customizable access privileges


Show your products on Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram Shopping and more

DataFeedWatch integrates with 2,000 channels like Google Shopping, Google Merchant Center, Facebook, Instagram Shopping, Pinterest Shopping, Amazon, eBay, Bing, Shopzilla, Criteo & more!



Our Feed Management Solution combines Powerful Data Transformation with Help & Advice so Merchants and their Agencies can be successful on Shopping Channels and Marketplaces.

  • Join 15,000 happy customers
  • Trusted by over 4,000 of shopify stores


DATA FEED WATCH head-to-head

DataFeedWatch will help you create, transform, and refresh your products feeds to get you the results you’re after. Discover how DataFeedWatch will serve you better than other feed management tools like Channable, GoDataFeed, Google Channel, Facebook Channel, Flexify, Instafeed, Lengow, Shopping Feed For Google, and more!

Kan integreres med

  • google shopping,
  • facebook feed,
  • google merchant,
  • instagram shopping,
  • pinterest shopping



Priser 15 dages gratis prøveperiode

Se alle prismuligheder

Shop Plan


eller $49/måned faktureret med $588 én gang om året

$5 for every extra 1,000 products

  • 1 shop
  • 1,000 products included
  • 3 channels

Merchant Plan


eller $66/måned faktureret med $792 én gang om året

$3 for every extra 1,000 products

  • 2 shops
  • 5,000 products included
  • 10 channels

Agency Plan


eller $166/måned faktureret med $1,992 én gang om året

$2 for every extra 1,000 products

  • unlimited shops
  • 30,000 products included
  • 150 channels

Enterprise Plan


eller $274.17/måned faktureret med $3,290 én gang om året

$2 for every extra 1,000 products

  • unlimited shops
  • 100,000+ products included
  • unlimited channels

* Alle opkrævninger faktureres i USD.
** Faste debiteringer, herunder månedlige debiteringer eller brugsgebyrer, faktureres hver 30. dag.

4.3 af 5 stjerner

Den samlede bedømmelse afspejler appens aktuelle status. Den tager højde for alle appanmeldelser, men prioriterer de nyeste.

  • 5 af 5 stjerner
    84 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 af 5 stjerner
    2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 af 5 stjerner
    4 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 af 5 stjerner
    1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 af 5 stjerner
    9 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner

Seneste anmeldelser

Bay Bridesmaid

Super disappointing. Took up the offer as there was $1500 worth of help for free for last business quarter. Got on a call and was told during trial there would be help to set up etc and that trial could even be extended if needed to get this in place. The person helping me went on holiday, fine but gave me a contact who never answered. Replies took way too long when I finally got through with a different contact. Got charged after two weeks of joining, in which time nothing had been set up, but my us$59 will not be refunded reason being was that the set-up had been done (seriously a few clicks for them) Also very confusing app in which you will definitely need help with and which you can't get easily. They give you confidence to get into in, but then it's a frustrating mess to get help.

von Jungfeld

A/B Testing does not work, because they don't change the splits. They just split all the products once. The customer support is really bad. E.g. I have tried to resolve a simple mapping issue. The first time, I had to explain the problem 2 times and had to wait 60minutes. Apparently, she just left the chat... I am still waiting. Thanks Monika ... After that, I have opened another chat with Sebastian. He basically ignore my question and gave me a link to a standard implementation and had basically no suggestions for me. It is a mapping and logic issue. This is basically your service. Magdalena is very helpful though.

Udviklerens svar

1. december 2021

Hi there,
We’re really sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied while using DataFeedWatch as we take pride in the high quality of our Support team.

The issue you were facing is now resolved. We really appreciate you reaching out to us and we will be happy to discuss this further with you to make sure all of your questions are answered. If you ever have any issues in the future, please get in touch with our Support team and we’ll work to get it resolved as soon as possible.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Kultasepänliike Suokko

Data Feed Watch is a superb feed tool. It is highly versatile and I can guarantee you that learning to use it is worth it. It is on a totally different level than Shopify's built-in feeds to other platforms. And Data Feed Watch has also excellent support, they help you and answer your questions quickly in support chat.

Udviklerens svar

19. november 2021

Hi! Thank you so much for your excellent rating! It's great to hear when our amazing customers appreciate our passionate 24/7 Support Team. these guys are always ready to help you with your shopping feeds!

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch