Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

by DataFeedWatch

Manage product feeds for Google Shopping, Facebook Ads & more!

4.3 of 5 stars(178 reviews)

Fully optimized product feed

Create complex rules for your shopping feeds with ease. Have peace of mind knowing your feeds are fine-tuned and always up to date.

Show ads in multiple countries

Expand your reach by advertising to shoppers around the world on channels like Google Shopping, Facebook, Pinterest, and Instagram.

Easy to use

Start your 15-day free trial with 24/7 support from day one. We’ll show you how it’s possible to optimize your ads without any IT skills!

About Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed






The most Powerful Data Transformation tool

  • No feed limit! We’re ready to process shopping feeds for more than 1 million products.
  • Submit all product variants - you can merge and unmerge your product feed based on the channel requirements.
  • Create, edit and map your product feeds by easily setting up complex rules Edit fields like Description, Title, URL and more.
  • Include or exclude products with just a few clicks (like for seasonal or out of stock items).
  • Use look-up tables for missing information in the source feed. Exclude unprofitable products and make changes to your product titles.
  • Assign Google Shopping categories to your products painlessly.
  • Use powerful feed optimization tools like look-up tables and regular expressions.
  • Custom channels - create your own feed template to fit your needs exactly.
  • Copy your feed set-up from one channel and use it to painlessly expand to new channels such as Google Shopping, Facebook Feed, Instagram Shopping, Pinterest Shopping, Snapchat Ads and more.
  • Connect Shopify and DataFeedWatch with just a few clicks. Manage your shopping feed and check for errors before campaigns go live.


Manage your product feeds with ease

DataFeedWatch is intuitive and easy to use. Whether you prefer to just connect your data feed with a channel or to optimize your feed, you can check performance metrics and adjust for better results.



  • 2,000+ shopping channels and marketplaces available in 60+ countries
  • Analytics - measure campaign results and ROI
  • Price Watch tool - competitive price insights
  • Automated Google Search Ads
  • Feed Review - check you product feed quality and fix errors
  • Multiple daily feed updates for feeds that are always fresh
  • Sub-accounts with customizable access privileges


Show your products on Google Shopping, Facebook, Instagram Shopping and more

DataFeedWatch integrates with 2,000 channels like Google Shopping, Google Merchant Center, Facebook, Instagram Shopping, Pinterest Shopping, Amazon, eBay, Bing, Shopzilla, Criteo & more!



Our Feed Management Solution combines Powerful Data Transformation with Help & Advice so Merchants and their Agencies can be successful on Shopping Channels and Marketplaces.

  • Join 15,000 happy customers
  • Trusted by over 4,000 of shopify stores


DATA FEED WATCH head-to-head

DataFeedWatch will help you create, transform, and refresh your products feeds to get you the results you’re after. Discover how DataFeedWatch will serve you better than other feed management tools like Channable, GoDataFeed, Google Channel, Facebook Channel, Flexify, Instafeed, Lengow, Shopping Feed For Google, and more!

Integrates with

  • google shopping,
  • facebook feed,
  • google merchant,
  • instagram shopping,
  • pinterest shopping

Media gallery


Pricing 15-day free trial

See all pricing options

Shop Plan


or $49/month billed at $588 once per year

$5 for every extra 1,000 products

  • 1 shop
  • 1,000 products included
  • 3 channels

Merchant Plan


or $66/month billed at $792 once per year

$3 for every extra 1,000 products

  • 2 shops
  • 5,000 products included
  • 10 channels

Agency Plan


or $166/month billed at $1,992 once per year

$2 for every extra 1,000 products

  • unlimited shops
  • 30,000 products included
  • 150 channels

Enterprise Plan


or $274.17/month billed at $3,290 once per year

$2 for every extra 1,000 products

  • unlimited shops
  • 100,000+ products included
  • unlimited channels

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Bay Bridesmaid

Super disappointing. Took up the offer as there was $1500 worth of help for free for last business quarter. Got on a call and was told during trial there would be help to set up etc and that trial could even be extended if needed to get this in place. The person helping me went on holiday, fine but gave me a contact who never answered. Replies took way too long when I finally got through with a different contact. Got charged after two weeks of joining, in which time nothing had been set up, but my us$59 will not be refunded reason being was that the set-up had been done (seriously a few clicks for them) Also very confusing app in which you will definitely need help with and which you can't get easily. They give you confidence to get into in, but then it's a frustrating mess to get help.

von Jungfeld

A/B Testing does not work, because they don't change the splits. They just split all the products once. The customer support is really bad. E.g. I have tried to resolve a simple mapping issue. The first time, I had to explain the problem 2 times and had to wait 60minutes. Apparently, she just left the chat... I am still waiting. Thanks Monika ... After that, I have opened another chat with Sebastian. He basically ignore my question and gave me a link to a standard implementation and had basically no suggestions for me. It is a mapping and logic issue. This is basically your service. Magdalena is very helpful though.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Hi there,
We’re really sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied while using DataFeedWatch as we take pride in the high quality of our Support team.

The issue you were facing is now resolved. We really appreciate you reaching out to us and we will be happy to discuss this further with you to make sure all of your questions are answered. If you ever have any issues in the future, please get in touch with our Support team and we’ll work to get it resolved as soon as possible.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Kultasepänliike Suokko

Data Feed Watch is a superb feed tool. It is highly versatile and I can guarantee you that learning to use it is worth it. It is on a totally different level than Shopify's built-in feeds to other platforms. And Data Feed Watch has also excellent support, they help you and answer your questions quickly in support chat.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hi! Thank you so much for your excellent rating! It's great to hear when our amazing customers appreciate our passionate 24/7 Support Team. these guys are always ready to help you with your shopping feeds!

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch