Avaliações (12)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de março de 2024

We had a very specific set of tasks that need to be created and several databases that need to be accessed.

The team at DataJet were quick, responsive and very knowledgable. They had everything up and running in a no time at all. Communication with the team was always very quick.

Would highly recommend.

Notch parkrun
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
4 de junho de 2024

Amazing customer service. Assisted me with a custom scenario quickly.

SoftwareCW
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
1 de setembro de 2023

DataJet is a great app to use. Mat helped with everything regarding setup, AMAZING customer service! We are now fully automated with our 3PL FTP. Receiving order fulfillment, tracking and all information is seamless! We definitely recommend this app!

Thanks again Mat for all your help!

Hush & Hush
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
9 de março de 2023

The DataJet app has been a big time-saver for our team for automating some pretty complex workflows and notifications. And Mat has been a complete rock star in regards to helping us figure out the best way to use the app. I couldn't be more happy with his support. All around a great app for us.

FiGPiN
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
1 de novembro de 2021

A great app and Mat was able to come up with a solution for us in 24 hours, it was greatly appreciated!

World Communion Cups
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
4 de junho de 2021

Great App and a outstanding support from Mateusz. He just helped us out with everthing we needed. With this app and the support we reached a fully automated workflow for order fullfillment with tracking-information and everything is working fine. Thank you, we can definitely recommend this app!

Hobbyposter
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
8 de dezembro de 2020

We have two shopify stores, and also use it on this store. Thank you for making this automation work well!

Artisan Chemist
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
28 de abril de 2021

Awesome app! I would definitely recommend it. Very user friendly which is always a plus for us and the support was great.

Bydee
Austrália
22 dias usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2023

Why the app ultimately didn't meet our needs... the customer service was amazing and Mat will work with you to get it working for you

SurfShop.com
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de abril de 2021

Very handy app! I'm new to Shopify and struggled to navigate at first, but the support team is super quick and responsive to any queries and requests to help make your experience with the app a smooth one. Highly recommend.

LEAP LOVES GREEN
Kuwait
12 dias usando o app