DataJet

DataJet

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
8 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
November 1, 2021

A great app and Mat was able to come up with a solution for us in 24 hours, it was greatly appreciated!

World Communion Cups
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
July 8, 2021

Love the app, perfect for non-techies like me who still want to automate everything :) The combos are endless and the credit structure makes the app flexible for us during downtimes in sales. Still exploring all the options, but so far it did what it said on the box. Great support from Mateusz as well!

OacOac.ro
Romania
Time spent using app: 8 days
June 4, 2021

Great App and a outstanding support from Mateusz. He just helped us out with everthing we needed. With this app and the support we reached a fully automated workflow for order fullfillment with tracking-information and everything is working fine. Thank you, we can definitely recommend this app!

Hobbyposter
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 28, 2021

Awesome app! I would definitely recommend it. Very user friendly which is always a plus for us and the support was great.

Bydee
Australia
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited April 7, 2021

Very handy app! I'm new to Shopify and struggled to navigate at first, but the support team is super quick and responsive to any queries and requests to help make your experience with the app a smooth one. Highly recommend.

LEAP LOVES GREEN
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 12 days
January 28, 2021

Great app with endless possibilities, it helped us a lot with store data management. Super friendly app support.

Fulton & Roark
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
December 8, 2020

We have two shopify stores, and also use it on this store. Thank you for making this automation work well!

Artisan Chemist
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 8, 2020

A great automation tool that integrates with GraphQL perfectly! Highly recommend Datajet for any users that need this type of Process.

Artisan Vet
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 minutes