レビュー (32)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年12月4日

DC Pre-orders is great. Their bulk update order as "ready to pick up" function helped us a lot, save time!

NPWe小賣部
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:5日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2024年3月8日

Thanks for sharing how our bulk update feature has streamlined your operations. 🛠️ We're delighted to hear that it has saved you time and hassle. Thank you for choosing us!

2023年11月26日

Great app. I have a digital business and it's helpful to gauge interest with this app. Well priced for its function.

Greener Life Guides
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年11月28日

We're super happy to hear our app is a hit with your store. Thanks for the awesome 5-star review and for letting us know how well it's working for you! 🌟

2023年10月31日

Functional app with excellent customer support.

Boya Porcelain
セルビア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年11月8日

It's wonderful to know that you're pleased with the functionality of our app and the level of customer service you received. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! 🥳

編集日:2022年6月16日

We will be using the Dynamic QR code app initially to direct our shop floor tablet to the Order Printer app on our Shopify store. We use our store as a click and collect over Christmas and need to deal with hundreds of collections per hour. This app will allow our shop floor staff to scan a customer's order QR code and print the order out in the back of the shop for the pickers in a matter of seconds. I would like to see the order printer app load the order quicker but it is still miles forward from where we were. I would also like the ability to fulfil the order at the same time but that may not be possible, let me know. Anyway, great app and thank you for developing it. We will go for the full version in September/November. ER Update:
The APP now allows you to select Fulfil as an option when the QR code is scanned.
So we now have a situation where a customer can arrive for collection, we can scan their QR code and the order printer app opens, the order is fulfilled and the customer is sent the "order is ready" email. Exactly what we needed.

Aubrey Allen Leamington
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年3月19日

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're excited to hear that the app is streamlining your click-and-collect process during the busy season. Your feedback on the fulfillment feature is valuable, and we're glad to have implemented the fulfillment option for you. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve your needs! 🙏

2023年6月14日

This app is great, it's crazy to me that it's not the first pre-order app on Shopify, it's much simpler and more practical than every other app I've tried.
I had trouble setting up translations but I contacted the customer service and it went above and beyond to help me.

Alupto
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年6月14日

We're delighted to hear you find our app simpler and more practical than others! 🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience and for the wonderful and thoughtful 5-star review! 🇫🇷🙏

2023年6月3日

This is an absolute game-changer for managing preorders effectively. With a seamless installation process and user-friendly interface, this app has enhanced my online store and provided a fantastic shopping experience for my customers.

Exceptional customer support with the team behind the app quick to respond and genuinely open to feedback.

This app is a reliable, efficient, and indispensable tool for any online retailer. If you want to streamline preorders and enhance your Shopify store, I highly recommend this 5-star app. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Get Flocked
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年6月6日

We're absolutely delighted that our app is making a positive difference for you. 🚀Your kind words about its ease-of-use and our responsive team truly brightens our day. Thank you for the recommendation and thoughtful review! 🌟

2023年6月7日

This app is dead simple and works right out of the box. Way better than the other two I tried. No nonsense. No crazy theme editing necessary. Turn it on. Add your products. Add the ship date. Done. Excellent support. Try this one before the others... or after the others so you know how frustrating they are comparatively.

BASBAS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年6月14日

We're thrilled to hear our app was a breeze for you to use and stood out among others. We appreciate your kind words and glowing recommendation! 🌟🙏

2023年3月19日

Love this app. Makes setting up pre-orders so easy PLUS they built in a dynamic ship by date by product PLUS the cost cannot be beat. 100% yes.

Hagsters
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年3月19日

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We're delighted you love the app, find it easy to use, and appreciate the ship-by-date feature. Your satisfaction means the world to us. If you need help, just reach out! 😊

2023年5月3日

Easy to install. Easy to use.
I can select products to have as pre order and show the dates when its avail.
the tech support were helpful with any issues i had.
Best app to add for pre orders!

mysticstarlux
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年5月9日

We're overjoyed to receive your wonderful feedback. 🌟 It's fantastic to know our app has been valuable for your pre-orders. Your support means a lot to us. Thank you! 😊

2023年5月1日

Perfect, simple, easy to use. This is exactly what you need for your Pre-orders. Basil the founder is an amazing dev and is quick to accommodate anything you may need. Highly Recommend! A++

Excalibur Games LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年5月1日

I am thrilled to hear that our app is perfect for your pre-order needs and is easy to use. Thank you so much for your kind words and high recommendation!