レビュー (32)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年4月10日

So far, so good! Great communication with the team when something needed tweaking, and simple and straight forward to implement. Keep up the great work team!

The Nude Alchemist
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年4月10日

We're so grateful for your kind words! 😄 Thank you for your support, and we'll keep striving to make your experience even better! 🌈

2023年7月7日

great app. fast and friendly support. Very simple to use with reasonable price. it resolved my preorder issue!

Eureka Ergonomic
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年10月15日

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that our app met your needs and that our support team was there to assist you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again! 🙌 🎉

2023年4月5日

the best experience i have ever had with a shopify app!! can't recommend highly enough!! the app is perfect for modifying products that are pre-orders as well as other helpful tools. the customer service is beyond amazing and helpful! thank you again to Basil and the team!

VENUS VINYL
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:27日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年4月5日

Thank you so much for your amazing review of our app! 🤩 I'm grateful for your kind words and thrilled to hear that you had a great experience using our app.

Your recommendation means the world to us. If you ever need any assistance with our app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

2023年4月4日

This app is exactly what we needed for our upcoming launch!

I found DC Pre-orders through a comment somewhere on a Shopify support page and it was clear that Basil (founder) was a helpful person.

When I downloaded the app, there were a couple of features that weren't yet available so I emailed their support to see if something could be done. Basil had replied by the time I woke up the following day saying he could implement both of the features I was looking for. Within another day he had updated one of the features and within another few days, the second feature was also ready for us to add to our page.

There are definitely other apps that probably do the same thing, but if you appreciate top-notch customer service and a founder who cares about helping people, please choose DC Pre-orders.

Peachii
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:15日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年4月4日

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! 😊 I'm thrilled to hear that DC Pre-orders was exactly what you needed for your upcoming launch. It's great to know that our customer service and responsiveness to your needs were helpful to you. Your valuable feedback has also helped us improve the product, and for that, we are truly grateful. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to assist you in the future!

2023年6月14日

Such a good pre-order app. Easy to use and set up, with exceptional support and customer service. I had questions/feedback about the features and workings of the app and Basil and his team went above and beyond to help and respond. Was set up in minutes on my site and works flawlessly. I would recommend it if you are looking for an intuitive pre-order app that leaves room to grow.

Wild Run Print Co.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:13日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年6月16日

We're absolutely delighted you found our app intuitive and easy to use. Your kind words about our team are deeply appreciated. Thank you for the wonderful review! 🇨🇦🌟

2023年5月18日

Great app, has good features and good looking widgets, totally recommend it over other apps, also the plans are good

Shadow Gaming
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:13日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年5月18日

We're delighted to know you're enjoying our app and its features! 🙌 Thanks for the 5-star rating and your amazing feedback! 🎉

2023年5月10日

This app is perfect! I had some snags getting it set up but the customer support was top notch! I highly recommend giving this app a try if you need to take pre-orders!

Waypoint Goods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年5月18日

It's fantastic to hear that our app is serving you well! 🙌 Thanks for your patience during the setup process and your glowing recommendation!!

2023年4月18日

Super fácil e muito eficiente. Estou bem feliz em ter encontrado esse app :) Trabalho com pre order e também alguns produtos com entrega imediata, tudo na mesma grade. Então funciona das duas formas num só produto.

RoxetteStore
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:4日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年4月19日

Estamos felizes que nosso app te ajude com pre-order e entrega! Obrigado pela avaliação! 😊

2023年4月9日

I have yet to accept a pre-sale order, so I can only assume its ongoing functionality. But I cannot recommend highly enough based on responsiveness and customer service. Basil actually took the time to read my questions, comprehend my business needs, and offered the best available solutions. I look forward to seeing how the app develops in the future.

Nook & Cranny Books
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年4月9日

I'm absolutely delighted to hear that our customer service was able to meet your expectations! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us and I look forward to your feedback on future updates. 💫

2023年5月5日

Great support and fast rensponse! A+
Basil helped me solve my problem by responding within hours, all smooth.

PLUG SHOP
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年5月9日

We're thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience! 🤩 Your kind words are truly appreciated. Thank you for your amazing feedback! 🤗