Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 25, 2023

Highly recommend DC Pre-orders, super simple to set up yet highly customisable - goes beyond the capabilities of alternative apps and was the only viable solution for us with the customisations we needed. Support is fantastic and pricing is also very reasonable!

Binopolis
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Dash Checkout replied October 15, 2023

Thank you for the glowing review! 😃 We're thrilled to be your chosen solution for custom pre-orders. It's great to hear that our app meets your customization needs and stands out from alternatives. Your recommendation means the world to us! 🎉

September 4, 2023

So far, so good!
A solid replacement for our previous, now defunct, preorder system. It does what it's supposed to do, and gives us plenty of control over how we ha del out-of-stock, back-ordered, and pre-release items. Very easy to use!

Woozle Harmonicas
Canada
14 days using the app
Dash Checkout replied October 15, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app serves as a reliable replacement for your previous preorder system. We appreciate your support and are here to help anytime.

June 14, 2023

This app is great, it's crazy to me that it's not the first pre-order app on Shopify, it's much simpler and more practical than every other app I've tried.
I had trouble setting up translations but I contacted the customer service and it went above and beyond to help me.

Alupto
France
16 days using the app
Dash Checkout replied June 14, 2023

We're delighted to hear you find our app simpler and more practical than others! 🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience and for the wonderful and thoughtful 5-star review! 🇫🇷🙏

June 14, 2023

Such a good pre-order app. Easy to use and set up, with exceptional support and customer service. I had questions/feedback about the features and workings of the app and Basil and his team went above and beyond to help and respond. Was set up in minutes on my site and works flawlessly. I would recommend it if you are looking for an intuitive pre-order app that leaves room to grow.

Wild Run Print Co.
Canada
13 days using the app
Dash Checkout replied June 16, 2023

We're absolutely delighted you found our app intuitive and easy to use. Your kind words about our team are deeply appreciated. Thank you for the wonderful review! 🇨🇦🌟

October 31, 2023

Functional app with excellent customer support.

Boya Porcelain
Serbia
7 months using the app
Dash Checkout replied November 8, 2023

It's wonderful to know that you're pleased with the functionality of our app and the level of customer service you received. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! 🥳

July 7, 2023

great app. fast and friendly support. Very simple to use with reasonable price. it resolved my preorder issue!

Eureka Ergonomic
United States
About 1 month using the app
Dash Checkout replied October 15, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that our app met your needs and that our support team was there to assist you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again! 🙌 🎉

Edited June 16, 2022

We will be using the Dynamic QR code app initially to direct our shop floor tablet to the Order Printer app on our Shopify store. We use our store as a click and collect over Christmas and need to deal with hundreds of collections per hour. This app will allow our shop floor staff to scan a customer's order QR code and print the order out in the back of the shop for the pickers in a matter of seconds. I would like to see the order printer app load the order quicker but it is still miles forward from where we were. I would also like the ability to fulfil the order at the same time but that may not be possible, let me know. Anyway, great app and thank you for developing it. We will go for the full version in September/November. ER Update:
The APP now allows you to select Fulfil as an option when the QR code is scanned.
So we now have a situation where a customer can arrive for collection, we can scan their QR code and the order printer app opens, the order is fulfilled and the customer is sent the "order is ready" email. Exactly what we needed.

Aubrey Allen Leamington
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Dash Checkout replied March 19, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're excited to hear that the app is streamlining your click-and-collect process during the busy season. Your feedback on the fulfillment feature is valuable, and we're glad to have implemented the fulfillment option for you. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve your needs! 🙏

March 19, 2023

Love this app. Makes setting up pre-orders so easy PLUS they built in a dynamic ship by date by product PLUS the cost cannot be beat. 100% yes.

Hagsters
United States
4 months using the app
Dash Checkout replied March 19, 2023

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! We're delighted you love the app, find it easy to use, and appreciate the ship-by-date feature. Your satisfaction means the world to us. If you need help, just reach out! 😊

May 3, 2023

Easy to install. Easy to use.
I can select products to have as pre order and show the dates when its avail.
the tech support were helpful with any issues i had.
Best app to add for pre orders!

mysticstarlux
Australia
3 months using the app
Dash Checkout replied May 9, 2023

We're overjoyed to receive your wonderful feedback. 🌟 It's fantastic to know our app has been valuable for your pre-orders. Your support means a lot to us. Thank you! 😊

May 1, 2023

Perfect, simple, easy to use. This is exactly what you need for your Pre-orders. Basil the founder is an amazing dev and is quick to accommodate anything you may need. Highly Recommend! A++

Excalibur Games LLC
United States
About 2 months using the app
Dash Checkout replied May 1, 2023

I am thrilled to hear that our app is perfect for your pre-order needs and is easy to use. Thank you so much for your kind words and high recommendation!