Rezensionen (105)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. August 2023

This app is pretty easy to use, It's very simple to choose the main settings. But we don't have the option of formatting the "Store locator" page. The size of the map has an impact on the width of the other elements on the page, which forces us to go into the code to make corrections, but nothing optimal.

The technical support is perfect: very responsive, fast, and they explain in detail what they're doing, which is great.

Osmoz
Frankreich
10 tage mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 18. August 2023

Thank you for your rating!

We are delighted that you find the app easy to use and have had a positive experience with our technical support team. Your feedback helps us continually improve our app, and we appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

11. Januar 2022

Had a few glitches when we first set this app up. I raised a support ticket which took a few days to be answered due to being the weekend and different time zones. However once it was looked at the issues was very quickly resolved. For us the extra info of where people are searching will prove invaluable to setting up new shops, so worth paying for the extra tier I probably would have given it 5 stars if it had worked first time

Utterly Rawsome Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 16. Januar 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

8. Februar 2021

I enjoyed the app, they have really good customer support which is great!
They reply to emails really quickly which I love so when I'm having any issues they are sorted out so quickly. Definitively recommend them!

Clothing Junction
Südafrika
3 monate mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 24. August 2021

Hi from Steph of the team.

Thank you for your review and your patience so far although there are some hiccups.

Happy that everything works well now and you are satisfied with our dedicated support.

9. Mai 2022

Jinny and Van Hoan helped me customize this application for my site perfectly. With patients and communication, we were able to get the job done. It's always nice when a developer goes out of their way to make the application work perfectly for your site. This map was a huge upgrade over our replacment. Very happy with this app and support!

No Live Bait Needed
Vereinigte Staaten
21 tage mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 13. Juni 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term. However, we cannot help you get the perfect satisfaction.

We've contacted with you via email for further assistance. Please check it out.

Cheers!

24. April 2022

Although I had a bit of trouble getting the app installed and working on my site, the customer service provided by Jinny and the technical skills from Van Hoan were incredible. Jinny especially was incredibly responsive and helpful with every question I had throughout the process and they both worked tirelessly to assist me to get the app up and running. Very happy with both the app and the assistance provided.

aquadirect
Neuseeland
15 tage mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 26. April 2022

From BSS Commerce Team.

We are all happy that in the end, the problem was solved quickly. Hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!