Rezensionen (105)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Juni 2024

The support I received for my Mappy App from Jena of BSS Commerce was first rate. Friendly, understanding and generous with knowledge.

Power of Three Publications
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

24. Juni 2024

Great support. Fast, simple and easy. Thank you!

Swiss3DGuards Schweiz
Schweiz
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 8. Juli 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

24. Juni 2024

The support I received for my Mappy App from Jennie of BSS Commerce was amazing. Friendly, understanding and very quick! Thanks a lot!

Pastiglie Leone
Italien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 8. Juli 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

7. Mai 2024

Great app for making a Dealer Locator on our website. Very receptive customer support as well!

GateKeeper Off-Road
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 15. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

14. Juni 2024

After trying out many different store-locator apps, Mappy is definitely my favourite. Has a great look-and-feel and their customer service is amazing! Thanks Jennie and the tech team!

Aitch's Biltong Limited
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Ein tag mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 23. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

28. Mai 2024

Great support! In short time my queries were solved. Thank you!

wellbe a Softcipő
Ungarn
28 tage mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 4. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

18. März 2024

Prompt assistance and resolution when needed. I have been very impressed by the ease of use of the app and the customer service.

Tusca Outdoors
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

28. März 2024

Great developers, intuitive interface, and a great experience. Helpful for stores with physical stores.

TuneEmpire
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
24. Januar 2024

Mappy looks great on our shopfront and is easy to use. The app also has great support, the team were prompt with their response and were able to resolve a small issue quickly.

DanJas Imports
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. Januar 2024

Great Customer service, quick and reliable assistance from online support with any API or app issues.

Geiser Performance UTV
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App