Avis (105)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 juin 2024

The support I received for my Mappy App from Jena of BSS Commerce was first rate. Friendly, understanding and generous with knowledge.

Power of Three Publications
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 10 juin 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

24 juin 2024

Great support. Fast, simple and easy. Thank you!

Swiss3DGuards Schweiz
Suisse
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 8 juillet 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

24 juin 2024

The support I received for my Mappy App from Jennie of BSS Commerce was amazing. Friendly, understanding and very quick! Thanks a lot!

Pastiglie Leone
Italie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 8 juillet 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

7 mai 2024

Great app for making a Dealer Locator on our website. Very receptive customer support as well!

GateKeeper Off-Road
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 15 mai 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

14 juin 2024

After trying out many different store-locator apps, Mappy is definitely my favourite. Has a great look-and-feel and their customer service is amazing! Thanks Jennie and the tech team!

Aitch's Biltong Limited
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 23 juin 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

28 mai 2024

Great support! In short time my queries were solved. Thank you!

wellbe a Softcipő
Hongrie
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 4 juin 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

18 mars 2024

Prompt assistance and resolution when needed. I have been very impressed by the ease of use of the app and the customer service.

Tusca Outdoors
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

28 mars 2024

Great developers, intuitive interface, and a great experience. Helpful for stores with physical stores.

TuneEmpire
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

Mappy looks great on our shopfront and is easy to use. The app also has great support, the team were prompt with their response and were able to resolve a small issue quickly.

DanJas Imports
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2024

Great Customer service, quick and reliable assistance from online support with any API or app issues.

Geiser Performance UTV
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application