Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de janeiro de 2024

Mappy looks great on our shopfront and is easy to use. The app also has great support, the team were prompt with their response and were able to resolve a small issue quickly.

DanJas Imports
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de abril de 2024

Horrible. Entered 5 dealers to start, looked good. Used the bulk import .csv file to upload the remaining 89 and none of them would locate on the map. Contacted support and notified them of this. Zero help. Didn't even look into settings nothing. Just pass to someone else that isn't available right now.

Angler's Choice
Canadá
5 meses usando o app
18 de março de 2024

Prompt assistance and resolution when needed. I have been very impressed by the ease of use of the app and the customer service.

Tusca Outdoors
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

26 de janeiro de 2024

Great Customer service, quick and reliable assistance from online support with any API or app issues.

Geiser Performance UTV
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, it helps your business a lot, and great customer service, thank you, Jena

Kaabo USA Electric Scooter
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 21 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

18 de dezembro de 2023

Great Support Service. Had a problem with My Google Maps API Settings got in touch via online chat support and it was kind and quick.

Elleebana Canada
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

6 de dezembro de 2023

Their team were prompt with their responses. They are able to resolve all the issue i highlighted to them immediately . And the best part of this app is the ability to integrate with Google API. Can't recommend enough. Best apps!

Sleepnight
Singapura
4 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 13 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are glad to hear you were pleased with our prompt response and our ability to integrate with Google API. It means a lot to us that you enjoyed the app and was impressed by all it has to offer.

Thank you for your support!

6 de fevereiro de 2024

Great customer support! Timely and clear with messaging

ReString
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
28 de março de 2024

Great developers, intuitive interface, and a great experience. Helpful for stores with physical stores.

TuneEmpire
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
10 de novembro de 2023

Great app, does what we need it to. Very clean and organized! Super easy to use. Was having some issues due to our Google API and the support helped us resolve them.

Tiger Products
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 13 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!