Dealer & Store Locator

Dealer & Store Locator

by BSS Commerce

FREE Unlimited Dealer Store Locator, Find a Store Google Maps

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

Elephone

Great Services and App works great! The tech team (Gigi - the supporter) helped to solve the problem very soon!!! Recommend for everyone!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

C S Tay

Problem occurred & the tech team helped to solve the problem within 2 hours! The app is easy to use too!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

5 Active Energy

App works great, customers find it easy to use and the help team (Gigi) are legends. Can't recommend highly enough. All the Apps from these guys are the best. LEGENDS!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thanks for using our apps on your both stores.

Please enjoy them now and let us at sales@bsscommerce.com or Whatsapp number (+84)987602961 if you need our support.

Cheers!

Pravada Floors

I was looking for a locator that would give me statistics on where people are looking for our product. Not only did this application give me that but I submitted suggestions to make my reporting easier and they implemented them within just a few weeks. TOP NOTCH SERVICE. Smooth running application that is both intuitive and functional. Customer service and development are "ON IT" and responsive to consumer needs.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

MomRemedy

The store locator app was super easy to install and upload addresses. I had a slight tech issue and customer service was A+.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thanks, Jen for your kind words.

Hope everything works well now and we are happy to help if you need further support.

Best,

Steph and the Team.

Hipresso

We've used this app and are really happy about it. App is highly customizable and the customer service is great. At first we had some speed issues however they've managed to fix this within 2 days! No complaints and highly recommend this app for this price!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

A great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Hope everything works well now and enjoy our app!

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Terrapin Outdoor Solutions

This App works well, as advertised. Needed a little help after install to make it comply with our custom theme, team was efficient in taking care of the issue.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

A great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Hope everything works well now and enjoy our app!

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Queen's Delight

App is simply great. I’m a user with the free subscription and I can’t believe an app this good exists and is also free. Support is great too. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

A great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Hope everything works well now and enjoy our app!

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Nupafeed® USA

So far we have been very happy with this app. The email support has been very responsive and helpful which is HUGE when using so many apps. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

A great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Hope everything works well now and enjoy our app!

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

One Stop Systems

We have distributors all over the world and this app is great to show where they are and how to contact them. It's easy to use and really powerful with a lot of different options. We needed some help getting it set up and the support staff were really helpful and quick to respond. We're very happy with the app and the support!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

A great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Hope everything works well now and enjoy our app!

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3