Dealer & Store Locator

Dealer & Store Locator

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
58 reviews
54 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
54 reviews
December 8, 2022

Th Dealer and Store Locator app works well, especially with all the help from Jennie and Dinh Trong Linh who helped get it up and running. It is very easy to use and it automatically updates once you enter in a new location. There are a lot of options so you can customize the app based on your preferences. It allows us to easily show where our products can be found, along with their contact information and website to help raise awareness and drive sales to our dealers.

Altera Alpaca Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 30, 2022

I chose Dealer & Store Locator because of the various map designs available and the price. I was able to customize the map to best match the look of my web storefront. Installing this app to my website was quick and easy as well. I had a little hiccup, but it was something that their customer support team was able to fix quickly. Jolie Nguyen and Pham Van Hoan specifically were a tremendous help and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend this app to anyone needing to add a store locator to their website.

Leashless Lab
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 16, 2022

We had issues trying to find the right store locator and making them work correctly. Once we settled on which one we were going to use (Dealer & Store Locator by BSS Commerce), Jena and the developer Dinh Trong Linh were able to provide great customer service and technical support. They were very responsive, and they quickly were able to resolve our issues in getting to display the map correctly.

ZongGlass
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 14, 2022

Great little app for the price. Really useful in showing all of our shops that carry our products. Helps increase customer engagement.

HSG
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 10, 2022

Jena Nguyen from the support team was super friendly and helpful when I reached out with an image loading issue, and was able to quickly identify what went wrong in my application. Her fast responses made it easy to plan our next steps to get the issue fixed. This is a great and easy to use app with free premium features if you configure your own API key! It also has amazing customization options, making it simple to create a beautiful store locator.

Kindred Cultures
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

October 20, 2022

Jennie and Dinh Trong Linh quickly checked our issue in your feedback. Now the store locator works well in my turbo portland theme. Highly recommend this app if you need store locator fuctions in your store.

Phantomgogo
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Edited October 21, 2022

App is good and does the job! I'm really happy about my choice of app and the possibuilities in it.
Furthermore, their support team is amazing - really skilled and helpful and willingly to get the job done without letting the customer wait for too long. They will help with all kind of requests and will do everything in their power to get you satisfied - a lot of customer services could learn from them. A big thank you to Jennie and Dinh Trong Linh for their big help and amazing service.

Kai Kristiansen & Friends
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

October 6, 2022

We use this app to display a map of dealer and installers. Love the feature of being able to tag each store with a category so they can be filtered by the customer.

B2BFAB
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

October 6, 2022

We started using the app a few weeks ago (after having tested different apps and not finding exactly what we were looking for) and are very happy with it. It’s free as we’re using our own API key, it’s highly customisable, and it works flawlessly! When we had a small issue we reached out to the support, who took on our issue super fast (shoutout to Jennie and Pham Van Hoan!) and found a solution. Overall we can only recommend going for this solution!

Lupi coffee
France
Time spent using app: 11 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

October 5, 2022

The app is very easy to use, and the support team quickly helped me with adjusting the app to my theme!

MadFishen
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!