Recensioner (72)

Helhetsomdöme
4,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 67 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 maj 2024

The onboarding help has been great. We migrated from Orderhive and Atulya went above and beyond to reduce the pain from migrating. She was very patient and helpful getting us up and running. We're still getting up to speed as Core has different functionality. In some cases more robust than Orderhive however there are some things in Orderhive , like one central place of truth for product information (eg prices) that pushes to all 3rd parties.

DXDivers
USA
7 månader användning av appen
2 maj 2024

Cin7 has a wealth of essential tools and integrations that assist in managing our inventory in one central, easy to use location. It is easy to use and has powerful reporting. Would recommend for anyone in need of an inventory management system.

Girl And The Sun
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
14 februari 2024

I like that I can integrate my sales channels (Etsy and Shopify - Amazon is an option too, but I opted not to integrate it to save money) and input manual orders in one place to keep track of orders, inventory, shipments, and payments. I used their previous product OrderHive, so it is all fairly intuitive to use, and they provided great onboarding and setup. I was paired with Muskan as my Onboarding Specialist, and she was very patient, knowledgeable, and helpful in getting me setup.

noteify
USA
4 månader användning av appen
21 februari 2024

I was using Orderhive for order management. Cin7 is a much better program with more features. My onboarding experience was great. They really take the time to make sure everything works right before moving to the new program. I would recommend!

Planet Bean Coffee
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
15 december 2023

I love Cin7 , it's such a great software to track my inventory, my sales, my stock transfers, my cogs... full of reports ...
very flexible tools, with a lot of integrated API connexion like Shopify and the customer service is amazing !

Horus X
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
12 augusti 2016

Earlier this year we made the nerve-wracking move to an inventory management system. After a lot of analysis we decided on Dear Systems. The support we received during set up was great, and the ongoing support I have had to iron out legacy issues has been fantastic. Having Dear Systems in place now means we don't oversell our products and can manage stock so much more efficiently.

Playroom
Australien
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
10 mars 2016

So... not only is Dear one of the most comprehensive, intuitive and easy-to-use inventory management softwares, it's support team is fantastic too. They, and especially Alex, have been incredibly helpful in resolving my issues. They listened, tried to really understand the question, trouble-shoot it from every possible angle and find the best solution. The fact that it took more than an hour wasn't daunting, I was so grateful that they took that time and didn't pass me off to someone else. Thank you guys! You rock.

Cafe Devocion
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
24 februari 2016

I have been searching for an inventory and customer order solution to be able to manage everything from one place for all our eCommerce stores. After tons of research I decided to go with DEAR. Not only do they provide the services I have been looking for but they offer so much more and they do it well. I am very pleased with their service and all the features and will be using their service for years to come.

Dark Matter Props
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 13 november 2016

Luckily we chose Dear Systems over Tradegecko for our second business.

This is how an inventory management platform should work. It's easy and intuitive, and customer service is fantastic.

To be fair, Tradegecko is easy to use as well, but unfortunately the data does not synchronise between Shopify/ TG/ Xero consistently and we have to spend many hours manually reconciling sales.

Dear systems has caused us no headaches which is what you want as a small business owner.

Emack Bolios
Hongkong SAR
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 22 februari 2022

After I left a negative review, the DEAR Systems team followed up with me to solve the problem I had pointed out

Soundbrenner
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen