Reseñas (31)

Calificación general
3,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 74% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 23% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de mayo de 2024

Worst experince, lost $40.00 using this app, i started using this app and before my trail ended i cancelled my Pro subscription, but still i was charged for $40.00.
When i Reached out to there support team, with all Screenshots and Data i have showing i was charged incorrectly, i just got 1 email from support saying they are moving my ticket to billing department, yet no response received and its been close to a week now.
Do not recommned.

Casuals Hub
India
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
28 de marzo de 2024

Poor customer service and late response

MANSSIIE
Canadá
13 días usando la aplicación
25 de agosto de 2023

PLEASE DO NOT ADD THIS APP! APP KEEPS CRASHING AND GOES IN MAINTAINENCE FOR DAYS WITHOUT ANY NOTICE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWFUL, THEY REPLY AFTER DAYS!! THIS IS THE WORST REVIEW APP I HAVE EVER INSTALLED.

Sauna World Co®
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 26 de febrero de 2024

We feel compelled to share our recent ordeal with Debutify Reviews, which has disappointingly decided to display its logo on our website despite our subscription to the paid Growth plan. This move now forces us to upgrade to the Pro plan just to remove the logo, a tactic we find utterly unacceptable.

Our choice of Debutify Reviews was based on its integration within the Debutify ecosystem, where we had already committed to an Enterprise plan. We could have opted for other service providers for our customer reviews management, but chose loyalty to Debutify, thinking it would streamline our operations. Unfortunately, this loyalty comes at a significant cost, both financially and operationally.

Our frustration is further compounded by the lack of response to our requests for assistance in aligning our review buttons' color with our brand identity. Despite providing the requested access code over a week ago, no modifications have been made, while the logo was added to our site without our consent or prior notification.

This situation goes beyond mere inconvenience; it feels like a breach of trust and a hard sell tactic, pushing us to reconsider our partnership with Debutify. We are now faced with the daunting task of rebuilding a new website and finding a new reviews service provider, a heavy decision but necessary to preserve our brand integrity.

By sharing our experience, we hope to inform other businesses and help them make more informed decisions regarding their partnerships. We expect an immediate and ethical resolution to this issue from Debutify.

Binaa
Marruecos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
13 de marzo de 2023

Don’t offer the ability to extend the trial period if you’re not going to allow people to do it! Took me 11 of the 14 trial days to configure all of the theme settings and as soon as I got my theme launched, the trial was over. Reached out to them via email to extend the trial after reading that they allow it and then was denied with no explanation. I’m not paying $99+ a month on a whim. I want to see if this theme works first and after 100+ visits to my site, not a single person made it passed “Add to Cart”. But yeah you think I’m going to pay you for a conversion that is worse than when I didn’t use Debutify? No, thanks! They’re a scam!

Tyler + Kennedy
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
29 de junio de 2022

Slow and perfunctory support that doesn't understand user needs at all. The comment part doesn't show up, but the customer support only tells me "you can see it after you import it", my product doesn't have any comments, how can I import it? Make fake reviews?
Debutify's style is to keep bombarding you with emails before you use it and keep telling you how good their products are, but after you actually use it, no one cares about you. All replies in official languages, mechanical replies, slow replies!
I'm also a Debutify Theme enterprise plan user, so to speak, I spend dozens of dollars a month and don't get the 24*7 live customer support they promise!
Debutify's management should review, and the customer support executive should resign!
Wasted my energy and money for nothing, a hard lesson!

ELKLOOK Eyewear
China
3 días usando la aplicación
29 de enero de 2023

Can't recommend the app. Worst Support ever... Don't waste your time and money with debutify. Find an other solution. Trust me, there are way better apps...

HS Activa
Malta
17 minutos usando la aplicación