리뷰 (31)

전체 평점
3.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 74%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 23%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 10일

I have really enjoyed the ease of use with this review app! My account manager Mirza has been a pleasure to work with in explaining everything and taking care of my store to ensure it is working optimally :-)

Friendly Foot, LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 6월 1일

Excellent Service and Support During Debutify Upgrade

I recently upgraded from Debutify version 5 to version 6.3, and I am thoroughly impressed with the service and support provided throughout the process. From start to finish, everything went smoothly, and I felt well-informed and supported at every step.

item Source (platinum place)
독일
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 5월 21일

Mirza was actually extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was quick to understand what problems needed to be resolved. Would highly recommend using Debutify as your review app.

Molekulz
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2023년 9월 7일

Great app! Been using it since it came out. Had some bugs during my usage but the developers were quick and efficient in fixing everything and we kept improving it all together. Highly recommend this app! Best developers ever.

Sex Toys Vancouver
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 11월 22일

I had a minor issue, and the support team resolved the problem very quickly. The app itself offers a wide range of customization options, and the visual aspect of the entire app is highly attractive and user-friendly. What's all I could wish for so I can highly recommend to give it a try.

PfootoPrints™
독일
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 10월 17일

Their review app is also awesome!

Over the year, I have been working with Mirza from Debutify and he is very hard working and innovative personnel. Their review app covers everything a review app should do. Their other app for ecommerce is also great.

I will highly recommend Debutify Reviews as a one stop shop for all your review needs.

Keep up the good work Debutify.

Your Journey Prints
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2022년 5월 4일

Great support, quick responses. They imported the Judge.Me reviews which I used earlier so I did not lose any review of my customers, which is great! The app looks amazing, has a beatiful design. Just started working with it and very satisfied till now :)

Amaze
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2022년 11월 29일

I am very satisfied with the fast support. Everything will be done immediately. Always my pleasure.

Sweebaby
독일
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2022년 8월 22일

I loved this app and the customer service is just outstanding, thank you for your immediate responsiveness. I recommend the app.

ZAITOUN
모로코
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2023년 9월 29일

Good app! If you have any problem contact their support and everything will be resolved! :) I also want to give a shoutout to their support agent "
Mirza Baig" because he not just resolved my issue but even gave some other good tips! Thank you again. <3

MiniVacc™
라트비아
앱 사용 기간 3개월