Avaliações (31)

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 74% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 23% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de junho de 2024

I have really enjoyed the ease of use with this review app! My account manager Mirza has been a pleasure to work with in explaining everything and taking care of my store to ensure it is working optimally :-)

Friendly Foot, LLC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
1 de junho de 2024

Excellent Service and Support During Debutify Upgrade

I recently upgraded from Debutify version 5 to version 6.3, and I am thoroughly impressed with the service and support provided throughout the process. From start to finish, everything went smoothly, and I felt well-informed and supported at every step.

item Source (platinum place)
Alemanha
7 meses usando o app
21 de maio de 2024

Mirza was actually extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was quick to understand what problems needed to be resolved. Would highly recommend using Debutify as your review app.

Molekulz
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
17 de outubro de 2023

Their review app is also awesome!

Over the year, I have been working with Mirza from Debutify and he is very hard working and innovative personnel. Their review app covers everything a review app should do. Their other app for ecommerce is also great.

I will highly recommend Debutify Reviews as a one stop shop for all your review needs.

Keep up the good work Debutify.

Your Journey Prints
Canadá
8 meses usando o app
7 de setembro de 2023

Great app! Been using it since it came out. Had some bugs during my usage but the developers were quick and efficient in fixing everything and we kept improving it all together. Highly recommend this app! Best developers ever.

Sex Toys Vancouver
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
22 de novembro de 2023

I had a minor issue, and the support team resolved the problem very quickly. The app itself offers a wide range of customization options, and the visual aspect of the entire app is highly attractive and user-friendly. What's all I could wish for so I can highly recommend to give it a try.

PfootoPrints™
Alemanha
4 meses usando o app
29 de setembro de 2023

Good app! If you have any problem contact their support and everything will be resolved! :) I also want to give a shoutout to their support agent "
Mirza Baig" because he not just resolved my issue but even gave some other good tips! Thank you again. <3

MiniVacc™
Letônia
3 meses usando o app
28 de agosto de 2023

superb service, easy to use, the support is top notch super friendly fast and effective, they made all the necessary changes within literal minutes and made it all brilliant, good service

That Lovely
Irlanda
3 meses usando o app
12 de setembro de 2023

The Ultimate Shopify Theme: Packed with Surprising Features and 5-Star Support – Thanks to Mirza for their Dedication

Homesector
Bulgária
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
4 de maio de 2022

Great support, quick responses. They imported the Judge.Me reviews which I used earlier so I did not lose any review of my customers, which is great! The app looks amazing, has a beatiful design. Just started working with it and very satisfied till now :)

Amaze
Países Baixos
8 meses usando o app