Avaliações (18)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de abril de 2024

Decile is an excellent tool. Easy-to-use, easy-to-integrate, and provides fantastic information. What really sets Decile apart is their customer support. We have been working with Roman for months now, and he is incredibly knowledgeable, dedicated, and fast. I'm confident that our understanding about our consumers has deeply grown thanks to Decile and to Roman and Oliver!

Melissa
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

We have really found value in Decile Analytics, especially with the support of their customer success team. They have helped us navigate the platform, and uncover and visualize data that has had a direct impact on business. They have really integrated as a part of our team and have been a great value add!

Voluspa
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
6 de março de 2024

A must-have for brands looking for an easy way to dive into their Shopify analytics.

Decile makes it much easier to pull essential data that can be easily overlooked within the Shopify platform. The audience creation tool has been helpful with creating custom audiences for our ad platforms. We no longer have to export and import CSV files; Decile does it automatically to all of our major ad platforms with just a click of a button.

The Decile team has also been very helpful (shoutout to Baron!) in ensuring we utilize the platform to its fullest potential.

Arey
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2024

I recommend Decile to all my friends in the ecom space. Their platform provides a ton of information on virtually anything you need to know about your customers, and the best part is that they have data professionals that will help you sift through the data.

Roman from the Decile team is one of the best data professionals I've worked with. He is knowledge, responsive, and provides amazing viewpoints on analyzing data.

Highly recommend Roman and the greater Decile team.

CYMBIOTIKA
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
20 de dezembro de 2023

I want all of my Shopify friends and none of my competitors to know about Decile. Not only was I able to answer a master list of 25 CRM questions (which had gone un-answered for MONTHS) within an hour of our data being uploaded, but I was able to action on many of them and push audiences to my media platforms the same day. Prior to Decile I was warehousing all of our Shopify data in GCS/BigQuery and writing SQL queries from scratch—I'm a performance marketing director, not an analyst by trade, so this took me forever and often I was unsure if I had done things right. Since Decile, I haven't had to touch BigQuery once and I have complete faith in the data I'm looking at. I now know things like "Over what timeframe do 80% of our customers make their second purchase, pivoted by the month they were acquired?" "Which first-purchase products produce customers with the highest LTV? And which have the highest repeat rates?" For a small team with no dedicated analysts, this has truly been a game-changer.

Flag & Anthem
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
15 de setembro de 2021

Decile has proved to be an invaluable resource to our e-commerce and sales teams. The app with the additional 1:1 time has helped us better know our customers and make key decisions.

Hoplark
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
16 de março de 2021

Decile is much more than an app. Yes, they're an app and they plug in to your store, but beyond that they are a team of pros from blue chip companies and they are experts in the paid ads world. Their team brings a level of insight and analytics unmatched in the industry. Our revenues are soarding now and the difference between our revenues before Decile and after is quite apparent.

DRNXMYTH
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
15 de setembro de 2021

Decile has helped us identify key demographics data about our customers, and more importantly, about our best customers. Their team has been incredibly helpful in identifying behavioral trends in high LTV customers, and we've found success in the audiences they've created for us to target in our marketing efforts.

Wandering Bear Coffee
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
24 de outubro de 2023

Decile has truly revolutionized our business operations. As a small organization operating without the luxury of an in-house data analytics team, Decile has seamlessly stepped into that role for us. Our dedicated representative, Roman, has not just been a service provider, but an integral part of our team. His exceptional dedication and expertise have consistently exceeded our expectations. Having Roman and Decile by our side has empowered us to make data-driven decisions that have positively influenced our business outcomes.

Pepper
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
20 de setembro de 2021

Decile has been a game-changer for us. The team has been incredibly helpful in helping us understand and break down our data into actionable insights. We've been able to get a better understanding of our customers and it's something I couldn't imagine working without!

Michael Todd Beauty
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app