Anmeldelser (10)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 100 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. marts 2024

Great app but support was the icing on the cake - we had a section that required the app to disable only for this section and Anthony was quick to implement that change right away. Thanks Anthony!

Golden Age Hub
USA
25 dage bruger appen
4. maj 2024

Great app. Does exactly what it says. Yet again another great app!

Little and Giant Explorers
Storbritannien
6 minutter bruger appen
31. maj 2024

just works, simple as that.

Bulk AV Supply
USA
2 minutter bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 3. juni 2024

Thank you so much for the positive review, we're glad it worked out of the box for you.

15. februar 2024

It does exactly what it is supposed to do. Brilliant!

LEGACY85
Storbritannien
5 minutter bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 20. februar 2024

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

28. september 2023

Simples, instalação, setup simples, e logo funcionou, experimentei outras apps, mais famosas que não funcionaram, e esta app foi simplesmente perfeita

dynamiktrends
Portugal
7 måneder bruger appen
20. maj 2022

a very good application, easy to install, works very well and the most important is free. I recommend it

DENTTONIC
Estland
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 20. maj 2022

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

31. juli 2023

Awesome! Tried 3-4 protection apps before this, and they couldn't prevent right click downloads on video. This worked with in one click! Thanks a lot guys!

Zenful Audio
Danmark
Cirka en måned bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 1. august 2023

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

7. juli 2022

Does exactly what it says, and does it for free. I was able to speak to the support team about adding a whitelist and was impressed to see this added shortly after.

HealthMasters
Australien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 1. august 2023

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

13. juni 2023

Great App! And really great Support, thanks Anthony. Highly recommended!
The App is light and work very well.

tutto per il betting
Italien
15 dage bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 1. august 2023

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

25. oktober 2022

Recommend this app! Many option and protect my website from being copied content. it's free to install and everything works

Coolwardrobe
USA
10 dage bruger appen