Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de março de 2024

Great app but support was the icing on the cake - we had a section that required the app to disable only for this section and Anthony was quick to implement that change right away. Thanks Anthony!

Golden Age Hub
Estados Unidos
25 dias usando o app
4 de maio de 2024

Great app. Does exactly what it says. Yet again another great app!

Little and Giant Explorers
Reino Unido
6 minutos usando o app
15 de fevereiro de 2024

It does exactly what it is supposed to do. Brilliant!

LEGACY85
Reino Unido
5 minutos usando o app
DJP Digital deixou uma resposta 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

31 de julho de 2023

Awesome! Tried 3-4 protection apps before this, and they couldn't prevent right click downloads on video. This worked with in one click! Thanks a lot guys!

Zenful Audio
Dinamarca
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
DJP Digital deixou uma resposta 1 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

28 de setembro de 2023

Simples, instalação, setup simples, e logo funcionou, experimentei outras apps, mais famosas que não funcionaram, e esta app foi simplesmente perfeita

dynamiktrends
Portugal
7 meses usando o app
13 de junho de 2023

Great App! And really great Support, thanks Anthony. Highly recommended!
The App is light and work very well.

tutto per il betting
Itália
15 dias usando o app
DJP Digital deixou uma resposta 1 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

20 de maio de 2022

a very good application, easy to install, works very well and the most important is free. I recommend it

DENTTONIC
Estônia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
DJP Digital deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2022

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

7 de julho de 2022

Does exactly what it says, and does it for free. I was able to speak to the support team about adding a whitelist and was impressed to see this added shortly after.

HealthMasters
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
DJP Digital deixou uma resposta 1 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

25 de outubro de 2022

Recommend this app! Many option and protect my website from being copied content. it's free to install and everything works

Coolwardrobe
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app