评论 (10)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月5日

Great app but support was the icing on the cake - we had a section that required the app to disable only for this section and Anthony was quick to implement that change right away. Thanks Anthony!

Golden Age Hub
美国
25天 人在使用应用
2024年5月4日

Great app. Does exactly what it says. Yet again another great app!

Little and Giant Explorers
英国
6分钟 人在使用应用
2024年5月31日

just works, simple as that.

Bulk AV Supply
美国
2分钟 人在使用应用
DJP Digital已回复 2024年6月3日

Thank you so much for the positive review, we're glad it worked out of the box for you.

2023年7月31日

Awesome! Tried 3-4 protection apps before this, and they couldn't prevent right click downloads on video. This worked with in one click! Thanks a lot guys!

Zenful Audio
丹麦
大约1个月 人在使用应用
DJP Digital已回复 2023年8月1日

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

2023年9月28日

Simples, instalação, setup simples, e logo funcionou, experimentei outras apps, mais famosas que não funcionaram, e esta app foi simplesmente perfeita

dynamiktrends
葡萄牙
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月15日

It does exactly what it is supposed to do. Brilliant!

LEGACY85
英国
5分钟 人在使用应用
DJP Digital已回复 2024年2月20日

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

2022年5月20日

a very good application, easy to install, works very well and the most important is free. I recommend it

DENTTONIC
爱沙尼亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
DJP Digital已回复 2022年5月20日

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

2022年7月7日

Does exactly what it says, and does it for free. I was able to speak to the support team about adding a whitelist and was impressed to see this added shortly after.

HealthMasters
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
DJP Digital已回复 2023年8月1日

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

2023年6月13日

Great App! And really great Support, thanks Anthony. Highly recommended!
The App is light and work very well.

tutto per il betting
意大利
15天 人在使用应用
DJP Digital已回复 2023年8月1日

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're liking our app. Please feel free to get in touch for any support you require.

2022年10月25日

Recommend this app! Many option and protect my website from being copied content. it's free to install and everything works

Coolwardrobe
美国
10天 人在使用应用