Avaliações (39)

Classificação geral
2,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 36% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 38% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de junho de 2024

Positive:
- Delivery One fulfills my requirements and is easy to use.
- Creating shipments takes just 30 seconds, and notifications are sent via WhatsApp and SMS to buyers.
- The Android and iOS apps allow buyers to track their shipments and request support for changes in mobile numbers and addresses within the city.
- Customer support is quick to address queries and provide assistance.

Improvement Suggestions:
- Integration of a pin code checker on Shopify product pages, along with expected delivery dates and a trust shield for sellers, would enhance transparency and trust.
- Merging Delhivery One B2C and B2B accounts respectively could streamline operations and improve user experience.

Negative:
- Delhivery B2B support is lacking, and merchant/customer support is poor.
- Lack of tracking information sent to recipients, and the cost of NDR WhatsApp notifications is higher than the market rate.
- NDR verification via IVR should be stopped due to recipients flagging numbers as spam, resulting in RTO instead of successful delivery.
- Delhivery High-Risk RTO buyer feature is not functioning properly.

Overall, while there are areas for improvement, I am currently satisfied with Delivery One for Shopify and would recommend it.

PATOYS
Índia
11 meses usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It makes us happy, that you found our application helpful. And it was an insightful discussion with you. We thankyou for taking out time to discuss the improvements and we shall definitely work on the feedback shared.

22 de maio de 2024

Single star is also high rated for this crap application. I synced my shopify website for the first time and recharged my account with Rs. 1000. I had 2 pending orders which got synced on the delhivery dashboard and they were showing as pending orders only. Once I packed the orders, I pressed the fulfill button for both the orders on shopify orders page. Both the orders disappeared from the Delhivery dashboard immediately. I could not find those orders anywhere on the Delhivery app. I waited till next day hoping that someone would come to pick the orders but nothing happened. I tried contacting the customer care but to my surprise, THERE IS NO CUSTOMER CARE PHONE NUMBER, CHAT or EMAIL through which we can reach out to Delhivery. There CEO Sahil Barua is living in his cocoon. All a customer can do is raise a ticket and wait for someone to reply back. They replied me back with a youtube link on how to connect Shopify and Delhivery which was not my issue as both the applications were already connected but the connection was still not working. At last, I called my local courier service provider who charged me less than what Delhivery was supposed to charge me. He gave me DTDC tracking which I put in the order details and it instantly generated a DTDC link which can be shared with the customer. PLEASE DONT INTEGRATE WITH DELHIVERY. THEY HAVE THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON THIS PLANET. PERIOD.

Myshkaa
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 3 de junho de 2024

We sincerely apologize for your disappointing experience with our services. As discussed, if a Shopify order is fetched in Delhivery One but is mark as fulfilled from other platform, the order state on One is changed to 3rd party state. We have shared your feedback with our team and shall work towards further improving our services.

22 de abril de 2024

It does not integrates properly. Orders are showing on Shopify store but none of them are automatically scheduling pickup. An error displays which says "Fill missing/invalid order details to generate AWB Number"

Zyra
Índia
3 meses usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

We are sorry you had challenges in navigating our application. As we discussed, the mentioned error usually shows up when mandatory order details are missing. In case you still face an issue, you can raise a support ticket with us via One and we shall happily assist you.

31 de maio de 2024

Hi i am also not able to generate AWB no. Asking to fill all customer data in a excel sheet and upload in delhivery app. It should capture automatically. Please help me in this because orders are pending from from last 4 days

Actually i have seen this app working properly, one of my know person was using this app. I have use this app on shopify platform on my friends shopify store. i am stuck in starting process, once i know the right process may be it will run smoothly without any error

Alankar
Índia
3 meses usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

Dear Team Alankar, we are sorry you had challenges with our application. We tried reaching you over call and e-mail to help resolve the issues you are facing. Incase the issue still persists, you can raise a support ticket on Delhivery One, and we shall happily assist you.

3 de junho de 2024

Poor app - Shopify orders doesn't sync no matter how long you wait.

No customer support - they don't have a voice support.

Dead end ticket - I created a ticket for the same issue, it's been days and haven't received any update on the same. Though they self claim that the ticket response time is 3 hours - they forgot to mention as per which planet!

IndiArtisian
Índia
3 meses usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2024

Dear Team IndiArtisan, we would like to apologize for the delayed response from our end. We have shared the feedback with our respective teams to work towards improving our services.

As we mentioned in the support ticket, if a Shopify order is fetched in Delhivery One but is fulfilled from other platform, the order state on One is changed to 3rd party state.

26 de abril de 2024

Pathetic customer service experience and high charges, also no call support, I do not recommend this app go with Shiprocket or Nimbuspost they are much better in customer service and everything

IND Style
Índia
3 meses usando o app
29 de maio de 2024

Tons of issues:

There is no mobile app as of now.
You also don't get status updates email.
They don’t have any Promise app to let customers an estimated delivery date on product page.
Have shipped few items via them, and delivery has been late by almost 4 days minimum in most, which leads to poor customer experience.

MAAGS DESIGNS
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2024

Dear Team Maags Design, we appreciate your feedback and would like to apologize for the experience you had while using our services. We will utilize your experience with us within our customer satisfaction process to further improve our shortcomings.
As discussed, order status is auto-synced from Delhivery One to Shopify and we shall keep you updated about the rest features as and when they are released.

Data de edição: 20 de junho de 2024

Got A Good Support From Delhivery time.

ITN Store
Índia
6 meses usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 25 de junho de 2024

Dear Team ITN Store, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It makes us happy, that you found our services helpful.

22 de abril de 2024

My Experience is very poor with Delhivery in terms of linking with Shopify. I am still not able to link for the last two weeks despite creating two tickets. 

Very disappointed

JKP Books
Índia
17 dias usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

We are so sorry this was your experience while trying to integrate our app. Our team has identified the issue and have fixed it. Your Shopify is successfully connected to Delhivery One. We shall continue to improve our services to get a better rating the next time

8 de abril de 2024

Pathetic service by delhivery. Pick ups are not done in time almost waited for 3 days for the pickup and not a single attempt or call was given by delhivery

Elahi Prints
Índia
3 meses usando o app