Avaliações (39)

Classificação geral
2,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 36% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 38% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de maio de 2024

Single star is also high rated for this crap application. I synced my shopify website for the first time and recharged my account with Rs. 1000. I had 2 pending orders which got synced on the delhivery dashboard and they were showing as pending orders only. Once I packed the orders, I pressed the fulfill button for both the orders on shopify orders page. Both the orders disappeared from the Delhivery dashboard immediately. I could not find those orders anywhere on the Delhivery app. I waited till next day hoping that someone would come to pick the orders but nothing happened. I tried contacting the customer care but to my surprise, THERE IS NO CUSTOMER CARE PHONE NUMBER, CHAT or EMAIL through which we can reach out to Delhivery. There CEO Sahil Barua is living in his cocoon. All a customer can do is raise a ticket and wait for someone to reply back. They replied me back with a youtube link on how to connect Shopify and Delhivery which was not my issue as both the applications were already connected but the connection was still not working. At last, I called my local courier service provider who charged me less than what Delhivery was supposed to charge me. He gave me DTDC tracking which I put in the order details and it instantly generated a DTDC link which can be shared with the customer. PLEASE DONT INTEGRATE WITH DELHIVERY. THEY HAVE THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON THIS PLANET. PERIOD.

Myshkaa
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 3 de junho de 2024

We sincerely apologize for your disappointing experience with our services. As discussed, if a Shopify order is fetched in Delhivery One but is mark as fulfilled from other platform, the order state on One is changed to 3rd party state. We have shared your feedback with our team and shall work towards further improving our services.

26 de abril de 2024

Pathetic customer service experience and high charges, also no call support, I do not recommend this app go with Shiprocket or Nimbuspost they are much better in customer service and everything

IND Style
Índia
3 meses usando o app
22 de abril de 2024

It does not integrates properly. Orders are showing on Shopify store but none of them are automatically scheduling pickup. An error displays which says "Fill missing/invalid order details to generate AWB Number"

Zyra
Índia
3 meses usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

We are sorry you had challenges in navigating our application. As we discussed, the mentioned error usually shows up when mandatory order details are missing. In case you still face an issue, you can raise a support ticket with us via One and we shall happily assist you.

8 de abril de 2024

Pathetic service by delhivery. Pick ups are not done in time almost waited for 3 days for the pickup and not a single attempt or call was given by delhivery

Elahi Prints
Índia
3 meses usando o app
22 de abril de 2024

My Experience is very poor with Delhivery in terms of linking with Shopify. I am still not able to link for the last two weeks despite creating two tickets. 

Very disappointed

JKP Books
Índia
17 dias usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

We are so sorry this was your experience while trying to integrate our app. Our team has identified the issue and have fixed it. Your Shopify is successfully connected to Delhivery One. We shall continue to improve our services to get a better rating the next time

14 de abril de 2024

Couldn't connect to website and no support from team

First Principle Coffee
Índia
10 dias usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

We'd like to apologize for your experience and we are sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We make an effort to improve our product & services. Currently, we can see your Shopify channel is connect to Delhivery One. If there are still any issues, please raise a support ticket on One and we shall be happy to assist.

14 de março de 2024

Fraud done, content of parcel stolen and complete mental harassment by them.

itsmee.co
Índia
2 meses usando o app
9 de fevereiro de 2024

Bahut hi bekaar hai ....mere hajaro rs kaat liye weight mismatch bata k ...customer service bhi nahi di ...koi btata bhi nhi hai kyu kaate pese....1kg weight k 3kg weight laga k charge kaat rahe hain ....kisi bhi claim ticket ka koi proper reply ...call support bhi available nhi h....
Worst delivery app...worst delivery app.....Lootere

Manvo India
Índia
4 meses usando o app
15 de janeiro de 2024

Channel integration - Unable to fetch order, Two Tickets are raised with ID 70881091 and 71076257 But no Response or any Solution provided. Customer Support is very poor.

Great Bharat Electronics
Índia
8 meses usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2023

Most idiot logistic partner with zero support!!’Do Not Integrate

Weaving Mystery
Índia
2 meses usando o app