Delhivery ‑ Logistics Platform

Delhivery ‑ Logistics Platform

Tarification
Installation gratuite. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer.
Note
2,9 (40)

Développez votre marque Direct To Consumer avec les solutions logistiques de bout en bout de Delhivery

Livrez dans les coins les plus reculés de l'Inde avec plus de 18 500 codes postaux desservis via nos plus de 2900 centres. Automatisez l'ensemble de votre flux de travail d'expédition pour les commandes domestiques et internationales avec une intégration Shopify en un clic. Avec des solutions optimisées pour des livraisons plus rapides et plus fiables, vous obtenez une remise COD assurée en 2 jours. Intégrez-vous de manière transparente sur les canaux de vente, réduisez les retours et obtenez une remise COD en 2 jours. Recevez des mises à jour WhatsApp et un gestionnaire de relations dédié pour votre service

Livrez dans les coins les plus reculés de l'Inde avec plus de 18 500 codes postaux desservis via nos plus de 2900 centres. Automatisez l'ensemble de votre flux de travail d'expédition pour les commandes domestiques et internationales avec une intégration Shopify en un clic. Avec des solutions optimisées pour des livraisons plus rapides et plus fiables, vous obtenez une remise COD assurée en 2 jours. Intégrez-vous de manière transparente sur les canaux de vente, réduisez les retours et obtenez une remise COD en 2 jours. Recevez des mises à jour WhatsApp et un gestionnaire de relations dédié pour votre service plus
  • Flux de travail d'expédition automatisé avec intégration Shopify en un clic
  • Suivi des expéditions en temps réel et communication WhatsApp
  • Augmentez la livrabilité en utilisant notre prédicteur RTO et notre système d'intelligence d'adresse

Contient du texte traduit automatiquement

Afficher l’original

Lancement

3 avril 2023

Langues

anglais

Cette application n’est pas traduite en français

Tarification

Installation gratuite

Les tarifs d'expédition commencent à Rs.30 par colis hors GST

Installation gratuite

Les tarifs d'expédition commencent à Rs.30 par colis hors GST

Contient du texte traduit automatiquement

Afficher l’original

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD.

Avis (40)

Note globale
2,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 35 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 40 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 juin 2024

Positive:
- Delivery One fulfills my requirements and is easy to use.
- Creating shipments takes just 30 seconds, and notifications are sent via WhatsApp and SMS to buyers.
- The Android and iOS apps allow buyers to track their shipments and request support for changes in mobile numbers and addresses within the city.
- Customer support is quick to address queries and provide assistance.

Improvement Suggestions:
- Integration of a pin code checker on Shopify product pages, along with expected delivery dates and a trust shield for sellers, would enhance transparency and trust.
- Merging Delhivery One B2C and B2B accounts respectively could streamline operations and improve user experience.

Negative:
- Delhivery B2B support is lacking, and merchant/customer support is poor.
- Lack of tracking information sent to recipients, and the cost of NDR WhatsApp notifications is higher than the market rate.
- NDR verification via IVR should be stopped due to recipients flagging numbers as spam, resulting in RTO instead of successful delivery.
- Delhivery High-Risk RTO buyer feature is not functioning properly.

Overall, while there are areas for improvement, I am currently satisfied with Delivery One for Shopify and would recommend it.

PATOYS
Inde
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. a répondu 11 juin 2024

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It makes us happy, that you found our application helpful. And it was an insightful discussion with you. We thankyou for taking out time to discuss the improvements and we shall definitely work on the feedback shared.

22 mai 2024

Single star is also high rated for this crap application. I synced my shopify website for the first time and recharged my account with Rs. 1000. I had 2 pending orders which got synced on the delhivery dashboard and they were showing as pending orders only. Once I packed the orders, I pressed the fulfill button for both the orders on shopify orders page. Both the orders disappeared from the Delhivery dashboard immediately. I could not find those orders anywhere on the Delhivery app. I waited till next day hoping that someone would come to pick the orders but nothing happened. I tried contacting the customer care but to my surprise, THERE IS NO CUSTOMER CARE PHONE NUMBER, CHAT or EMAIL through which we can reach out to Delhivery. There CEO Sahil Barua is living in his cocoon. All a customer can do is raise a ticket and wait for someone to reply back. They replied me back with a youtube link on how to connect Shopify and Delhivery which was not my issue as both the applications were already connected but the connection was still not working. At last, I called my local courier service provider who charged me less than what Delhivery was supposed to charge me. He gave me DTDC tracking which I put in the order details and it instantly generated a DTDC link which can be shared with the customer. PLEASE DONT INTEGRATE WITH DELHIVERY. THEY HAVE THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON THIS PLANET. PERIOD.

Myshkaa
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. a répondu 3 juin 2024

We sincerely apologize for your disappointing experience with our services. As discussed, if a Shopify order is fetched in Delhivery One but is mark as fulfilled from other platform, the order state on One is changed to 3rd party state. We have shared your feedback with our team and shall work towards further improving our services.

31 mai 2024

Hi i am also not able to generate AWB no. Asking to fill all customer data in a excel sheet and upload in delhivery app. It should capture automatically. Please help me in this because orders are pending from from last 4 days

Actually i have seen this app working properly, one of my know person was using this app. I have use this app on shopify platform on my friends shopify store. i am stuck in starting process, once i know the right process may be it will run smoothly without any error

Alankar
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. a répondu 11 juin 2024

Dear Team Alankar, we are sorry you had challenges with our application. We tried reaching you over call and e-mail to help resolve the issues you are facing. Incase the issue still persists, you can raise a support ticket on Delhivery One, and we shall happily assist you.

22 avril 2024

It does not integrates properly. Orders are showing on Shopify store but none of them are automatically scheduling pickup. An error displays which says "Fill missing/invalid order details to generate AWB Number"

Zyra
Inde
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. a répondu 10 mai 2024

We are sorry you had challenges in navigating our application. As we discussed, the mentioned error usually shows up when mandatory order details are missing. In case you still face an issue, you can raise a support ticket with us via One and we shall happily assist you.

3 juin 2024

Poor app - Shopify orders doesn't sync no matter how long you wait.

No customer support - they don't have a voice support.

Dead end ticket - I created a ticket for the same issue, it's been days and haven't received any update on the same. Though they self claim that the ticket response time is 3 hours - they forgot to mention as per which planet!

IndiArtisian
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. a répondu 12 juin 2024

Dear Team IndiArtisan, we would like to apologize for the delayed response from our end. We have shared the feedback with our respective teams to work towards improving our services.

As we mentioned in the support ticket, if a Shopify order is fetched in Delhivery One but is fulfilled from other platform, the order state on One is changed to 3rd party state.

Assistance

Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. peut répondre à toutes vos questions concernant Delhivery ‑ Logistics Platform.

Développeur

Delhivery Pvt. Ltd.

Plot 5, Sector 44, Gurgaon, HR, 122002, IN

Plus d’applications comme celle-ci

3,9 étoile(s) sur 5 15 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
ヤマト・佐川・日本郵便などの出荷指示CSVファイルをワンクリック出力。代引き手数料・配送日時・送り状番号にも対応。
3,7 étoile(s) sur 5 685 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Solution d'expédition eCommerce alimentant plus de 2 Lacs de vendeurs en ligne
4,1 étoile(s) sur 5 755 avis au total Essai gratuit disponible
La solution d'expédition globale dédiée aux e-commerçants

Vous souhaitez ajouter une application ?

Essayez Shopify gratuitement pendant 3 jours