Delhivery ‑ Logistics Platform

Delhivery ‑ Logistics Platform

Preços
Grátis para instalar. Pode haver cobranças adicionais.
Classificação
2,9 (39)
Desenvolvedor
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd.

Cresça sua marca Direto ao Consumidor com as soluções logísticas de ponta a ponta da Delhivery

Entregue nos cantos mais remotos da Índia com mais de 18.500 códigos postais atendidos por nossos mais de 2.900 centros. Automatize todo o seu fluxo de trabalho de envio para pedidos domésticos e internacionais com a integração do Shopify com um clique. Com soluções otimizadas para entregas mais rápidas e confiáveis, você recebe a remessa COD garantida em 2 dias. Integre-se perfeitamente entre os canais de vendas, reduza as devoluções e obtenha remessa COD dentro de 2 dias. Receba atualizações do WhatsApp e um gerente de relacionamento dedicado para o seu serviço

Entregue nos cantos mais remotos da Índia com mais de 18.500 códigos postais atendidos por nossos mais de 2.900 centros. Automatize todo o seu fluxo de trabalho de envio para pedidos domésticos e internacionais com a integração do Shopify com um clique. Com soluções otimizadas para entregas mais rápidas e confiáveis, você recebe a remessa COD garantida em 2 dias. Integre-se perfeitamente entre os canais de vendas, reduza as devoluções e obtenha remessa COD dentro de 2 dias. Receba atualizações do WhatsApp e um gerente de relacionamento dedicado para o seu serviço mais
  • Fluxo de trabalho de envio automatizado com integração Shopify com um clique
  • Rastreamento de envio em tempo real e comunicação via WhatsApp
  • Aumente a entregabilidade usando nosso preditor RTO e sistema de inteligência de endereço

Contém texto traduzido automaticamente

Mostrar original

Lançado

3 de abril de 2023

Idiomas

inglês

Este app não está traduzido para português (Brasil)

Preços

Grátis para instalar

As tarifas de envio começam em Rs.30 por pacote, excluindo GST

Grátis para instalar

As tarifas de envio começam em Rs.30 por pacote, excluindo GST

Contém texto traduzido automaticamente

Mostrar original

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD.

Avaliações (39)

Classificação geral
2,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 36% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 38% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de junho de 2024

Positive:
- Delivery One fulfills my requirements and is easy to use.
- Creating shipments takes just 30 seconds, and notifications are sent via WhatsApp and SMS to buyers.
- The Android and iOS apps allow buyers to track their shipments and request support for changes in mobile numbers and addresses within the city.
- Customer support is quick to address queries and provide assistance.

Improvement Suggestions:
- Integration of a pin code checker on Shopify product pages, along with expected delivery dates and a trust shield for sellers, would enhance transparency and trust.
- Merging Delhivery One B2C and B2B accounts respectively could streamline operations and improve user experience.

Negative:
- Delhivery B2B support is lacking, and merchant/customer support is poor.
- Lack of tracking information sent to recipients, and the cost of NDR WhatsApp notifications is higher than the market rate.
- NDR verification via IVR should be stopped due to recipients flagging numbers as spam, resulting in RTO instead of successful delivery.
- Delhivery High-Risk RTO buyer feature is not functioning properly.

Overall, while there are areas for improvement, I am currently satisfied with Delivery One for Shopify and would recommend it.

PATOYS
Índia
11 meses usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It makes us happy, that you found our application helpful. And it was an insightful discussion with you. We thankyou for taking out time to discuss the improvements and we shall definitely work on the feedback shared.

22 de maio de 2024

Single star is also high rated for this crap application. I synced my shopify website for the first time and recharged my account with Rs. 1000. I had 2 pending orders which got synced on the delhivery dashboard and they were showing as pending orders only. Once I packed the orders, I pressed the fulfill button for both the orders on shopify orders page. Both the orders disappeared from the Delhivery dashboard immediately. I could not find those orders anywhere on the Delhivery app. I waited till next day hoping that someone would come to pick the orders but nothing happened. I tried contacting the customer care but to my surprise, THERE IS NO CUSTOMER CARE PHONE NUMBER, CHAT or EMAIL through which we can reach out to Delhivery. There CEO Sahil Barua is living in his cocoon. All a customer can do is raise a ticket and wait for someone to reply back. They replied me back with a youtube link on how to connect Shopify and Delhivery which was not my issue as both the applications were already connected but the connection was still not working. At last, I called my local courier service provider who charged me less than what Delhivery was supposed to charge me. He gave me DTDC tracking which I put in the order details and it instantly generated a DTDC link which can be shared with the customer. PLEASE DONT INTEGRATE WITH DELHIVERY. THEY HAVE THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON THIS PLANET. PERIOD.

Myshkaa
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 3 de junho de 2024

We sincerely apologize for your disappointing experience with our services. As discussed, if a Shopify order is fetched in Delhivery One but is mark as fulfilled from other platform, the order state on One is changed to 3rd party state. We have shared your feedback with our team and shall work towards further improving our services.

31 de maio de 2024

Hi i am also not able to generate AWB no. Asking to fill all customer data in a excel sheet and upload in delhivery app. It should capture automatically. Please help me in this because orders are pending from from last 4 days

Actually i have seen this app working properly, one of my know person was using this app. I have use this app on shopify platform on my friends shopify store. i am stuck in starting process, once i know the right process may be it will run smoothly without any error

Alankar
Índia
2 meses usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

Dear Team Alankar, we are sorry you had challenges with our application. We tried reaching you over call and e-mail to help resolve the issues you are facing. Incase the issue still persists, you can raise a support ticket on Delhivery One, and we shall happily assist you.

26 de abril de 2024

Pathetic customer service experience and high charges, also no call support, I do not recommend this app go with Shiprocket or Nimbuspost they are much better in customer service and everything

IND Style
Índia
3 meses usando o app
22 de abril de 2024

It does not integrates properly. Orders are showing on Shopify store but none of them are automatically scheduling pickup. An error displays which says "Fill missing/invalid order details to generate AWB Number"

Zyra
Índia
4 dias usando o app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

We are sorry you had challenges in navigating our application. As we discussed, the mentioned error usually shows up when mandatory order details are missing. In case you still face an issue, you can raise a support ticket with us via One and we shall happily assist you.

Atendimento

Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. pode responder a qualquer pergunta que você tenha sobre o app Delhivery ‑ Logistics Platform

Desenvolvedor

Delhivery Pvt. Ltd.

Plot 5, Sector 44, Gurgaon, HR, 122002, IN

Mais apps parecidos

3,9 de 5 estrelas 15 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
ヤマト・佐川・日本郵便などの出荷指示CSVファイルをワンクリック出力。代引き手数料・配送日時・送り状番号にも対応。
3,7 de 5 estrelas 685 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
Solução de Envio de eCommerce Alimentando Mais de 2 Lakh Vendedores Online
4,1 de 5 estrelas 756 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita
Economize no envio, expanda seu negócio, acelere a entrega