Delhivery CL APP

Delhivery CL APP | Reviews

by Delhivery Pvt. Ltd.

Ship with India's largest Logistics Courier 3PL : Delhivery

2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    42% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 72 reviews

Poseidons Cameraman

My orders are not Syncing in my CL Panel which is really supprising . there is no way to communicate with the Tec support in the website ,my cl panel and the app . please make a button by which seller can contact you regarding the queries . the structure is really poor .

The State Plate

WORST APP EVER FOUND! works slow super duper slow dont know how shopify approved it also ...............................

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

VOOXCART

BC INTERFACE TOOOOO SLOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ZERO RATING STAR LKB

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

MVYNO

Really Badly made App. It seems someone has gone out of their way to make an app which is so inconvenient to use that you will go mad. Asks for location inspite of one warehouse , bulk order booking impossible , very slow work. Also not linked to app -- the service from the relationship managers is extremely extremely bad - they do not call or reply to emails on time... and when they answer they say irrelevant things

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Skmeico

Never recommended. Worst support system, They try to make RTO of all order, delivery performance is very bad. Even customer wants the product, delivery boys are having such egos to return product. They even don't reach to customers. Prepaid orders also requires follow-ups. Also the app is very slow. Don't go with Delhivery guys

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Net Basket

Nothing Is working Properly. Multiple emails were sent but no solutions. They always blaming on Shopify technical team. Worst Service.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Studiopia

Nightmare! Whatever you do, don't get in business with Delhivery. Its been 10 days and I am still waiting for a resolution of my requirement. They are very disorganised and I received multiple requests for document submission from various people despite having submitted my documents and signed a contract with them. Very scary to hand over your paperwork to them since they have no track of the documents they have received or of the client status

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Sprig

Horrible Support. Bulk Generation of Labels option is not working for long. written to them twice. Not yet resolved. Many other bugs. Some labels get generated twice and for every label generation asks for location - we are operating from only 1 location then why does it ask. and Label generation takes inordinately long time, for processing 40 orders, it takes close to 1 hour, wherein it should not take more than a couple of minutes. Hope this message reaches them and they act on the feedback seriously.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Nuluv

The apps has bugs. Tracking ids are not created properly. If there are multiple orders, all orders get processed in one go and tracking id is not created nor there is an option to print labes. Please help

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Nutrazee

Horrible app. It ShipConfirms the order as soon as a label is generated, with no option to enter package weight manually. Guess what their support tells me there's no way to create a multi-package shipment neither on this shopify app or on their CL panel. Also, Delhivery does not have a proper tracking API with Shopify to show the exact tracking status of the package on the order page. Even their Customer Login panel is very buggy. Not to mention their pathetic support, no one care to respond.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8