Delhivery CL APP

Delhivery CL APP

by Delhivery Pvt. Ltd.

Ship with India's largest Logistics Courier 3PL : Delhivery

2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    37% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    41% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 26 reviews

Capes India

Delhivery is very supportive when it comes to solving issues and has best tech stack for sellers, making it easy to ship.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Hi Capes India Team,

Thank you for the review and kind words.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Anushaa Clothing

I use Delhivery app on my shopify dashboard. I really like delhivery's fast pickup and delivery services. Only problem we face is that the app crashes alot white opening.

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Hi Anushaa Clothing Team,

Thank you for your review. We have noted your feedback and soon you'll see the improvement as well.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

iPaaka - Cooking Simplified.

I have been using Delhivery app integrated with Shopify for the last 3-4 months and it has been a good experience. The packages are delivered promptly without any delay which is most important. However, there are a few areas delhivery could improve specifically in customer service and dead weight recording that could make their services even better

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Hi iPaaka Team,

Thank you so much for your honest review. We've noted your feedback and are working hard towards improving.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Sell Bells

Its nice app Easy to work and tacking the shipment.''hope in future they will do more work on that .

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Hi Team Sell Bells,

Thank you for your review. We're constantly working on improving our service and hope to keep delighting you.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

BettersDeal

This is the Best app of shipping i have ever used in india due to many reasons First of all they can also reduce shipping fees if you ship large amount of orders
and second thing about the speed they have very good shipping speed and panel is very easy to use and their support is too good especially i want to say thanks to akshay and chanchal sethi they are very good employee they always try to help you and always solve my problem related to weight disputes or any other issue

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you for your kind words Bettersdeal team! We hope to improve the app and keep the relationship strong with you through our services

Nanogelpad.in

The service is good
But the app needs improvement.
I would like to get facilities like Indian logistic service app

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are working on improving features and will keep you posted regarding the same.

Nano gelpads

I call to them for making my business account and give my business details and they didn't reach me for more than 2 days but after that they help there service is too fast and they always try to contact you and help as much as they can
Overvall good for you if you want to get cheaper rate and fast shipping

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review Nano gelpads team!

Bare Baggy

I am using this app for a week and it works like charm. The app works exactly as the description and there is no lag or issues. The app interface is completely user-friendly and the support (Mohit) is top-notch. He helped me with setting up everything. This app really saved me a lot of time. Since it is free I highly recommend giving it a try.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you for the kind words Bare Baggy! Will surely pass on the feedback to Mohit. We are working on adding some more features to make it more functional. Keep tuned for updates

Beauty Leaf - Made in USA

I have been using the app from past 1 month or more and it has been a good experience. However, a couple of things which can enhance the capability of the app:
1. Add capability to create manual orders.
2. Any order created at shopify backend with price amounting 0 should be considered as a prepaid order in delhivery panel.
3. Show customer names in my orders panel in the app.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Beauty Leaf, Thank you for your review.

1. If you create a manual order on shopify, it will show up on your delhivery app "My orders". However, we are exploring your feedback on creating a manual order directly through the app.

2. Noted : Paid payment method should be updated as Prepaid and Payment pending should be updated as COD.

3. Thank you for the suggestion. Having customer names will make it very easy for sellers to identify.

Binko Life

Nice...
Please Ap is APP me Invoice, Lables. Menifest or kus Opation Update kar do taki sab kam asan ho gayega fir apki website me jane ki jarurt nahi padegi... please update more option!

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is well noted. Someone from the team might reach out to you to speak in detail.