Delhivery CL APP

Ship with India's largest Logistics Courier 3PL : Delhivery

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

2.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 35% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 43% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 77 reviews

Lion Polo

Location India
Time spent using app 8 months

Excellent and professional service.....
super reliable and highly recommended – Great value too......

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi Team Lion Polo,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Montopaks

Location India
Time spent using app 12 months

I don't have any issues with app,as its easy to use but delhivery should add Manifest download option in its app or CL panel for the Pickup boy sign.As it is available on ship rocket or other platform Other issue is pickup boy never comes on the scheduled pickup date.due to that reason chance of RTO increases and seller have to bear the loss due to late pickup and this succed to late deliveries.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi Team Montopaks,

Thank you for your review. We have noted your feedback and will work on it soon

Regards,
Team Delhivery

ardhha

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 year

The worst customer service you could ever expect from the delhivery. We have indented a pick on 04/03/2021 from vijayawada to mulugu, vide Package - 6893510001912 and today is 23/03/2021, we don't know the fate of the package. The worst part is, we wont have the contact details of the person to speak with. I strongly recommend not to use the delhivery, unless if you want to be treated as fools.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi Team Ardhha,

We connected with you on the phone and resolved your issue. We hope the resolution was helpful and will take all necessary precautions to ensure this does not happen again in the future

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Fancy Mart

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

Delhivery CL APP is easy to use and good shipping service provider.....................................

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi Team FancyMart,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Naturalis

Location India
Time spent using app 5 months

Delhivery is a good shipping provider and they have a good seamless connection with Shopify and we are enjoying hassle-free services.
Pls go for it

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi Team Naturalis,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Sreeleathers

Location India
Time spent using app 7 months

Good service when they promise to deliver they do so. We have been using this since 6 months and 99% of our consignments are reaching the customers and we are satisfied. With little more of improvements they will master the art.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi Team Sreeleathers,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery

CharmKart

Location India
Time spent using app 8 days

nice service and good work doing by this company ....................................................

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi Team CharmKart,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Mozaati

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

One of the worst courier partners we have come across. Please don't sign up with them. Save your time and effort, take your business elsewhere. Despite feedback calls, nothing is taken to improve services.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi Team Mozaati,

We connected with you on call. We're sad to see your experience and will take all necessary precautions so that this does not happen again

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Vinusto

Location India
Time spent using app 5 months

We have been using now Delhivery from last 9 months . Delhivery has been a hassle free logistics partner.

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

Hi Team Vinusto,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery

House of Ekam

Location India
Time spent using app 8 months

Its excellent. Have been using it since 6 months and its easy to use with great options like bulk shipping and warehouse selection. Must install for every user shipping through delhivery on shopify.

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

Hi Team House of Ekam,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery