Delhivery CL APP

Delhivery CL APP

by Delhivery Pvt. Ltd.

Ship with India's largest Logistics Courier 3PL : Delhivery

2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    37% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    41% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 71 reviews

CharmKart

nice service and good work doing by this company ....................................................

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi Team CharmKart,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Mozaati

One of the worst courier partners we have come across. Please don't sign up with them. Save your time and effort, take your business elsewhere. Despite feedback calls, nothing is taken to improve services.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi Team Mozaati,

We connected with you on call. We're sad to see your experience and will take all necessary precautions so that this does not happen again

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Vinusto

We have been using now Delhivery from last 9 months . Delhivery has been a hassle free logistics partner.

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

Hi Team Vinusto,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery

House of Ekam

Its excellent. Have been using it since 6 months and its easy to use with great options like bulk shipping and warehouse selection. Must install for every user shipping through delhivery on shopify.

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

Hi Team House of Ekam,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Dear Me

Works great as of now. Only thing is keeps getting logged out and it works best with chrome only....

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

Hi Team Dear Me,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Astro Sharnam

i used Delhivery service, its very effective for my business, User interface is soo easy to use for anyone. Timely receive payment of week on week.
Thanks

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

Hi Team Astro Sharnam,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our service helpful

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Infinity Basket India

While manifest it slows works please improve that and charging too much and giving fake weight dispences. At the month-end, I share the excel sheet for weight dispense they accept 5 out of 100 shipments but all the shipments are the same product which they accept 5 and not accept 95 shipments How?

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

Hi Team Infinity Basket,

Thank you for your honest review. We are working very hard on improving and will ensure your feedback is taken into account.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Pep Nails

The app has a couple of bugs.. and is Super slow but has never crashed ever! so good job guys but there is a lot of scope to improve. The User interface could be much much better especially if you are as big a company as Delhivery. You can't be okay with the current User interface. Hope you guys improve upon the above things. But Like the functionality overall.

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

Hi Team Pep Nails,

Thank you for your honest review. We are working very hard on improving and will ensure your feedback is taken into account.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Flickpick

Awesome service. Excellent NDR Management till now.
Overall a feasible way for our package delivery.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Hi Flickpick Team,

Thank you for the review and kind words.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Capes India

Delhivery is very supportive when it comes to solving issues and has best tech stack for sellers, making it easy to ship.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Hi Capes India Team,

Thank you for the review and kind words.

Regards,
Team Delhivery