Delhivery CL APP

Delhivery CL APP

Price: Free
Rating (2.5)
Reviews
77 reviews
33 reviews
Overall rating
2.5
Counts per rating level
  • 35% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 43% of ratings are 1 stars
33 reviews
June 7, 2022

The worst possible customer service. They keep sending automated robotic sounding replies. And the app never works. Once you install it, it will only work with the first 20 orders or so .. the rest are never imported.

Oppa Store
India
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 14, 2022

This by far is the WORST application we have ever seen! The orders do not fetch. You cannot choose between Surface and Air transport. You have to tell the company which one you will choose and they will make it a default mode of transport! In addition to this, you cannot change the dimension of the package in the Shopify app -- for this, you have to go to Delhivery Control Panel and manually create the orders! WORST!!!!

Satvic Foods
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 16, 2022

App is not working properly and there is no support, I have contacted several time but no use its simply waste of time.

iFyx
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 19, 2021

My orders are not Syncing in my CL Panel which is really supprising . there is no way to communicate with the Tec support in the website ,my cl panel and the app . please make a button by which seller can contact you regarding the queries . the structure is really poor .

Poseidons Cameraman
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 18, 2021

WORST APP EVER FOUND! works slow super duper slow dont know how shopify approved it also ...............................

The State Plate
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

September 13, 2021

BC INTERFACE TOOOOO SLOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ZERO RATING STAR LKB

VOOXCART
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

August 24, 2021

Really Badly made App. It seems someone has gone out of their way to make an app which is so inconvenient to use that you will go mad. Asks for location inspite of one warehouse , bulk order booking impossible , very slow work. Also not linked to app -- the service from the relationship managers is extremely extremely bad - they do not call or reply to emails on time... and when they answer they say irrelevant things

MVYNO
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

July 31, 2021

Never recommended. Worst support system, They try to make RTO of all order, delivery performance is very bad. Even customer wants the product, delivery boys are having such egos to return product. They even don't reach to customers. Prepaid orders also requires follow-ups. Also the app is very slow. Don't go with Delhivery guys

Skmeico
India
Time spent using app: 17 days
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

June 8, 2021

Nightmare! Whatever you do, don't get in business with Delhivery. Its been 10 days and I am still waiting for a resolution of my requirement. They are very disorganised and I received multiple requests for document submission from various people despite having submitted my documents and signed a contract with them. Very scary to hand over your paperwork to them since they have no track of the documents they have received or of the client status

Studiopia
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

June 2, 2021

Horrible Support. Bulk Generation of Labels option is not working for long. written to them twice. Not yet resolved. Many other bugs. Some labels get generated twice and for every label generation asks for location - we are operating from only 1 location then why does it ask. and Label generation takes inordinately long time, for processing 40 orders, it takes close to 1 hour, wherein it should not take more than a couple of minutes. Hope this message reaches them and they act on the feedback seriously.

Sprig
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery