Delhivery CL APP

Delhivery CL APP | Reviews

by Delhivery Pvt. Ltd.

Ship with India's largest Logistics Courier 3PL : Delhivery

2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    42% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

Net Basket

Nothing Is working Properly. Multiple emails were sent but no solutions. They always blaming on Shopify technical team. Worst Service.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Hi Team,

Apologies for the experience. we will reach out to you to understand the issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Punam Metalcrafts

Very Slow or mostly no response on Support tickets. client panel is also not accepting new tickets, Despite giving several complaints there is no result. There is no tracking of the Support ticket through the Shopify App integration of Delhivery.

Pep Nails

The app has a couple of bugs.. and is Super slow but has never crashed ever! so good job guys but there is a lot of scope to improve. The User interface could be much much better especially if you are as big a company as Delhivery. You can't be okay with the current User interface. Hope you guys improve upon the above things. But Like the functionality overall.

Developer reply

March 20, 2021

Hi Team Pep Nails,

Thank you for your honest review. We are working very hard on improving and will ensure your feedback is taken into account.

Regards,
Team Delhivery

Home Sweet Home Pickle

Nothing against the functioning of the App and it's integration with Shopify. But the company,
Delhivery cheated us. They marked false attempts, as we contacted the customer about the order because Delhivery reported customer rescheduled. We were surprised that the customer did not receive any contact from them other than a text message that your order is out for delivery. We have come across that Delhivery makes more in RTO. They would not attempt to deliver but are happy to return the items after 4 to 5 days. When we complain, they say write an email. We are soon switching to another delivery provider.
The Account Manager, Anisia and Pankaj Rawat, do not take responsibility and would ask us to keep writing them when a ticket is generated for Support. We are looking out for a promising solution. If you're starting with a new business, and do not care about profits, go with them. If you're serious about business and wish to save money on Shipping Cost. Look for an alternative.