Related categories

WhatsApp Marketing + Helpdesk

Customer Service CRM: WhatsApp API, IG, FB, Email, Live Chat

From $49/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

DelightChat omnichannel whatsapp customer service inbox

Key values section

Omnichannel Customer Support

Manage all your customer queries from one dashboard - WhatsApp, Instagram DMs, Facebook Messenger, Email & Live Chat - on DelightChat.

Official WhatsApp Business API

Get an official WhatsApp Business API phone number, which can be used for support and marketing. Free Green Tick application to WhatsApp.

26x ROI - WhatsApp Marketing

Send WhatsApp Broadcasts to customers using Official API. Automated Abandoned Cart Recovery, Order Confirmation, Delivery notifications.

App details

WhatsApp Marketing + Helpdesk

WhatsApp Marketing + Helpdesk

DelightChat is a powerful Omnichannel Customer Support Inbox & WhatsApp Marketing Software trusted by Shopify & Shopify Plus brands

Here's how DelightChat can help your brand to grow:

1) Manage all support channels from one unified inbox

Reply to customer queries on WhatsApp, Instagram DMs, Facebook Messenger, Social Comments, Email & Live Chat from one dashboard.

No more switching between tabs and getting lost. Never miss replying to a customer query. Always know who is responsible for a support ticket.

2) Official WhatsApp Business API & Green Tick Badge

DelightChat provides official WhatsApp Business API to Shopify D2C brands to power their WhatsApp Support & Marketing. Free Official Business Account application.

3) WhatsApp Broadcasts & Remarketing Campaigns

Send WhatsApp Broadcasts using Official API and grow your sales. Setup abandoned cart recovery, order confirmation, delivery notifications via WhatsApp.

Create winback, re-order, upsell & cross-sell campaigns, collect product reviews, retargeting / remarketing campaigns, custom flows and customer journeys.

4) View Shopify Order Data beside tickets

View order details and tracking information beside each ticket.

5) Answer repetitive questions automatically

Setup powerful auto-replies. Reply to common queries using Fast Reply. Create rich templates using variables like {Customer Name}, {Order ID}, {Tracking Link} that fetch data directly from Shopify.

6) WhatsApp Chatbot

Create powerful WhatsApp bot flows. Auto-reply and route conversations to an agent, reply with tracking info, share exchange/refund policy, etc..

7) Automatically assign, tag & reply to tickets

Save time and increase productivity through smart automation. Auto-assign tickets, auto-add tags, auto-respond outside business hours. Auto-reply to “where’s my order” queries with tracking link if the order is fulfilled.

8) Self-Service Widget to reduce tickets

Reduce tickets with a smart widget that helps customers get their order tracking link, without talking to an agent. Share help articles & important links.

9) Analyze support performance with detailed reporting

See how your team is performing with analytics - monitor first response time, the median time to resolution, top support channels by queries, most used tags.

10) Mobile apps for on-the-go support

Reply to your customers anytime using our Android & iOS mobile apps.

Get started today!

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Facebook Messenger
  • Instagram
  • Email
  • Live Chat
  • WhatsApp API
WhatsApp Marketing + Helpdesk

WhatsApp Marketing + Helpdesk

DelightChat is a powerful Omnichannel Customer Support Inbox & WhatsApp Marketing Software trusted by Shopify & Shopify Plus brands

Here's how DelightChat can help your brand to grow:

1) Manage all support channels from one unified inbox

Reply to customer queries on WhatsApp, Instagram DMs, Facebook Messenger, Social Comments, Email & Live Chat from one dashboard.

No more switching between tabs and getting lost. Never miss replying to a customer query. Always know who is responsible for a support ticket.

2) Official WhatsApp Business API & Green Tick Badge

DelightChat provides official WhatsApp Business API to Shopify D2C brands to power their WhatsApp Support & Marketing. Free Official Business Account application.

3) WhatsApp Broadcasts & Remarketing Campaigns

Send WhatsApp Broadcasts using Official API and grow your sales. Setup abandoned cart recovery, order confirmation, delivery notifications via WhatsApp.

Create winback, re-order, upsell & cross-sell campaigns, collect product reviews, retargeting / remarketing campaigns, custom flows and customer journeys.

4) View Shopify Order Data beside tickets

View order details and tracking information beside each ticket.

5) Answer repetitive questions automatically

Setup powerful auto-replies. Reply to common queries using Fast Reply. Create rich templates using variables like {Customer Name}, {Order ID}, {Tracking Link} that fetch data directly from Shopify.

6) WhatsApp Chatbot

Create powerful WhatsApp bot flows. Auto-reply and route conversations to an agent, reply with tracking info, share exchange/refund policy, etc..

7) Automatically assign, tag & reply to tickets

Save time and increase productivity through smart automation. Auto-assign tickets, auto-add tags, auto-respond outside business hours. Auto-reply to “where’s my order” queries with tracking link if the order is fulfilled.

8) Self-Service Widget to reduce tickets

Reduce tickets with a smart widget that helps customers get their order tracking link, without talking to an agent. Share help articles & important links.

9) Analyze support performance with detailed reporting

See how your team is performing with analytics - monitor first response time, the median time to resolution, top support channels by queries, most used tags.

10) Mobile apps for on-the-go support

Reply to your customers anytime using our Android & iOS mobile apps.

Get started today!

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Facebook Messenger
  • Instagram
  • Email
  • Live Chat
  • WhatsApp API

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

Startup

$49/month

1000 support tickets, 5000 marketing contacts

  • Support Inbox: WhatsApp API, IG, FB, Email, Live Chat
  • WhatsApp Broadcast
  • Abandoned Cart
  • Order Notifications
  • COD Order Verifcation

Scale

$99/month

2000 support tickets, 10000 marketing contacts

  • Everything in Startup +
  • Free Green Tick Application
  • Unlimited Team Members, Support Channels
  • 3 Shopify Stores
  • 1:1 Personalised Onboarding

Growth

$299/month

6000 support tickets, 30000 marketing contacts

  • Everything in Scale +
  • Unlimited Shopify Stores
  • Dedicated Account Manager
  • WhatsApp Group & Phone Support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Gravgear MY

    Location Singapore
    Time spent using app 29 days

    Customer service is incompetent. Sent an email with detailed information for help. Got an automated reply asking for "let me know what I can help you". Wait for another week. Still no response. Even in the initial setup process where they set up an Whatsapp group chat with a dozen of their team members inside, they will take more than 24 hours to answer your simple question. Big irony that the helpdesk app sucks at it's helpdesk service.

  • Safari Bags

    Location India
    Time spent using app 3 months

    Had an extremely poor experience working with the Delight Chat team- In their COD to Prepaid automation, ShipRocket was unable to pick up that the original order was cancelled, and we ended up sending the same product twice to some customers. On converting to Prepaid, Shopify is showing payment pending. Had to follow up several times with the team, only to get a dissatisfactory response. It's a great tool if only it worked the way it's meant to..

    Developer reply
    September 30, 2022

    Hi Tanisha, apologies for the inconvenience that you have faced. We understand that it can be frustrating when logistics don't work the way it is intended to and especially when it affects customer orders.

    I've reviewed your account and the highlighted issue. As our team may have explained that we do not have an integration with Shiprocket. We only have an integration with Shopify. When a COD order gets cancelled in the COD to Prepaid automation, the original order is cancelled on Shopify. In cases wherein Shiprocket isn't able to pick the updated status from Shopify, I'd request you to reach out to Shiprocket support to find a resolution in this regard.

    We are really sorry that you faced this issue and wish you the best of luck with your business.

    - Baz
    Brand Parnerships, DelightChat

  • Hamvay-Láng

    Location Hungary
    Time spent using app 13 days

    This is a pretty decent and useful product.
    Unfortunately, customer service is very poor, which is disappointing, especially coming from a company that develops a customer service app.
    Contacted them several times, and their follow-up is late if any. We have an annoying problem to be solved, hope they would manage it eventually.

    Developer reply
    August 2, 2022

    Hi Team Hamvay-Lang,

    I am Thejus heading Customer Success at DelightChat, firstly let me offer my sincere apologises for all the inconvenience you had to go through on account of us.

    We at DelightChat strive resolutely to provide the highest level of Customer Service to all our Brands and we are extremely sorry to have let you down.

    We have taken all the necessary corrective actions to ensure such misses do not occur again and we thank you for taking the time out to speak with us.

    Regards,
    Thejus Sreenivasa

Apps similar to WhatsApp Marketing + Helpdesk

  • Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

    Klaviyo: Email Marketing & SMS

    Email, SMS, and more - a unified customer platform

    4.0 of 5 stars(1621reviews)
    Free plan available
  • SMSBump: SMS Marketing & Email

    SMSBump: SMS Marketing & Email

    Email & Text Marketing, SMS Automation and Abandoned Carts

    4.8 of 5 stars(2745reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

    Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

    Email Marketing, SMS, Pop Ups, Cross Sell, Banners & Bars

    4.6 of 5 stars(24804reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Postscript SMS Marketing

    Postscript SMS Marketing

    Create, launch, and manage your SMS Text marketing program

    4.9 of 5 stars(1841reviews)
    Free plan available