Rezensionen (106)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. Mai 2024

This app is very user friendly!! Does exactly what I needed it to do! Customer service was on point, I left a message and they got back to me very quickly! Answered all questions! I would def recommend this app!

Sweet Cakes By Tay
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
21. März 2024

Very useful app, we needed an app for specifying local delivery & pickup date/time slots before checkout & found this app. Easy to use as well. Also, customer support is brilliant, got a prompt response & my problem was fixed 2h after sending in a ticket. Thanks!

AleGloria Delikatesy
Polen
4 monate mit der App
16. Januar 2024

I recently had a fantastic experience with NearBuy's Local Delivery Date service. The assistance I received was both prompt and personalized. The team member I interacted with showed genuine interest in my needs and questions, making me feel truly valued.

What stood out the most was the clarity and organization of the information provided. All my inquiries were thoroughly addressed, and I was given concise explanations of all available options. This left me feeling well-informed and confident in my decision-making process.

Overall, my experience with NearBuy's Local Delivery Date service exceeded my expectations. Their commitment to customer satisfaction through personalized attention and clear communication is commendable. I highly recommend NearBuy to others. Thank you, NearBuy, for the outstanding service!

't Florentijntje
Belgien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
7. Januar 2024

Functionality of the app is only limited to what is not within their ability to change in checkout process. Hopefully Shopify allows a more customizable checkout so this app can function without limitations, but it is still a lifesaver for those that need the features. Couldn't be happier with the support and functionality. Thank you very much!

Cold Off the Press
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
4. Dezember 2023

This app surely does what it says, customers can easily check if the products are delivering to their location and they can also select date and time for the order delivery as well as pickup. It also has very easy configuration after installation. Support team is very helpful and they also provide very quick reply and resolution to any issues with the integration.

Fruitilicious.in
Indien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
27. November 2023

One of the key apps that I'm using for my online store. Absolutely perfect for stores that deliver locally and ship around the country. Customer support is top notch, always quick and fully dedicated to help with anything you might need.

Fior
Kroatien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
10. November 2023

Very useful app we have used for enabling customers to choose a date for their graduation gown hire. Easy to use and customise.

Churchill Gowns
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
24. Juli 2023

The app works like a charm! Easily customizable, mostly fool-proof, quick setup. When I had an issue with a missing feature, I contacted support who created a custom code for my store. Thanks a lot!

Kobliha Brno
Tschechien
5 monate mit der App
22. Juni 2023

More than met our expectations. every silly little problem we through at it, the app already had a solution. zero complaints

The-Prep-Kitchen-Ottawa
Kanada
7 monate mit der App
22. Juni 2023

Thank you for this app, it works very well. I was able to set custom delivery and pickup dates and assign very specific time frames to them. I like how many additional options there are, like quantity for a specific time frame or prep time. Adding custom delivery locations and checking zip codes also work flawlessly.

The support staff was very quick and friendly in helping me resolve a small issue I was having. Special thanks to Maggie and Angie, in chronological order. They were really friendly and knowledgeable.

Overall, I highly recommend this app for store owners who need custom delivery and pickup rules. Thanks again! :)

Blumenhandwerk Prien
Deutschland
Ein tag mit der App