DingDoong: Delivery and Pickup

DingDoong: Delivery and Pickup

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
150 reviews
132 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
132 reviews
Edited September 10, 2019

This app is perfect <3 and the customer service amazing , Don't hesitate you can download the app , thank you again for your great work

Delifun
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 9, 2019

This app works just fine - easy to setup your preferences, good quick support on a couple points. Thank you Omega

Blooms Florist Basingstoke
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 1, 2019

Nice app works smoothly. All good. I recommend its ok. Havent worked with CS yet but they seem to be nice

Ékszer Akció
Hungary
Time spent using app: About 3 years
May 8, 2019

Very nice and simple app and AMAZING customer support! We needed some customization and the support person was awesome and really fast!!!

Carnés Natural™
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 14, 2019

Nice........,...
....................

................................................

Bazardumka
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 26, 2019

Great app and great customer support!

bagsinbulk
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 14, 2019

Super easy! No code inserting or anything. Just configure the settings within the app and you will see de calendar and hours (if specified) for deliveries nicely put in the cart page. I use de Simple Theme for my shop. Thank you!

Vida Tranquila
Mexico
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited February 15, 2019

Brilliant app - and excellent, helpful support - absolutely perfect for my complicated checkout requirements. Would definitely recommend.

www.hellocupcake.co.uk

www.hellocupcake.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 29, 2019

the support for this app is amazing. The support person went above and beyond! If you need help, they'll respond via facebook messenger.

Melissa Andre
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 17, 2019

I've tried out so many calendar/delivery apps so far and this is the first time I feel like I need to review. I received help from Kien on several questions and Kien was so prompt, helpful and knowledgeable. I received help needed to customize the options. Thank you!

LaundryDepartment
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month